Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brick up External Door

Verified Review

Andrew was absolutely great, he is friendly, honest and trustworthy. The work he completed for us was to a high standard and to our exact instructions. Will be definitely using again. Best Regards, Steve.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairing kitchen cabinets and painting the outside of a flat.

Verified Review

AB Builders have done previous work for us and as usual this work was completed to a very high standard. Andrew provides a very prompt, reliable service together with a very competitive quote. We will certainly continue to us him for any building/decorating work in the future.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair broken drain on drive.

Verified Review

First class job done by Andy at short notice. I would certainly recommend him to you and I will keep his details for further work we require in the future.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removing old bathroom and replacing with a new one

Verified Review

Andrew did a very good job on this bathroom, which was quite awkward. The job looked very neat when it was finished and he found ways round all the awkward situations he met along the way.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Lintel replacement

Verified Review

It was an absolute pleasure to have Andrew carry out work on my property. He did exactly what was required, and quickly too with a high degree of professionalism with his workmanship and customer requirements. I very much look forward to using Andrew's services soon for my next project. 11/10

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Garage conversion, new kitchen fitted and hallway created.

Verified Review

We have been really pleased with the work carried out by Andrew. He has always been really good at communicating with us, kept us informed of any changes, discussed any problems and carried all the work out to a high standard. He is friendly, trustworthy and reliable. We would really recommend Andrew for any work you need carried out. He charges a fair price and took care to ensure we were always happy with the finished result.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Renew rendering on garage wall

I was very pleased with the work, he came very quickly and did the job. Very good.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bungalow refurbishment and renovation

Verified Review

Andrew was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very approachable and straightforward and communicated well throughout so I knew exactly what was happening at each stage. I found his knowledge and experience invaluable to helping me convert an old bungalow with a very poor layout into a beautiful and usable space. I wasn’t sure what I wanted so he talked me through a number of options that would best suit my budget and requirements. Nothing was too much trouble and his colleagues were also fantastic. I would definitely recommend Andrew and I will definitely be using him again.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Kitchen door frame enlarged. New lintel fitted. Small cupboard plastered.

Verified Review

Andrew fitted in this work between bigger jobs and for that I am very grateful. Great work!

Location: BH5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Prepare,render and paint garden wall

Verified Review

An excellent job completed on time by Andrew. Highly satisfied with the result and attention given to produce a great end product.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: March 2021