Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

Very prompt service Cost was exactly price quoted Fitted time and date has promised Definitely recommend Able Stairlifts.

Location: WS3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply/fit of stairlift

Verified Review

Other reviewers have said it all: Steve is simply the best tradesman I have ever employed, and my partner is extremely happy with her stairlift.

Location: B43
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Stair lift fitted

Verified Review

Very good price, explained very well how it works. Fitted within days of contact to view and quote. Very courteous, will definitely recommend

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Stairlift

Verified Review

Steve was extremely professional in his job fitted very quickly and demonstrated all of it features well recommended

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Straight stairlift.

Verified Review

Steve was recommended to me. He is efficient and very helpful. An excellent tradesman. I cannot fault him or his work. I find him honest and trustworthy.

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Supply and install Brooks reconditioned stairlift

All work done efficiently, cleanly, carefully on time. Thoroughly explained use and working of lift

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Stairlift

Verified Review

Excellent service. Steve said he would be there at 10.30am and he was. Very clean worker and an excellent job explaining everything to mum. Definitely recommend him cant say anymore and very reasonable

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitted a re-conditioned Acorn / Brookes stair lift

Verified Review

Steve, came and fitted a stair lift for my mum, he did this as short notice and the job was done to an excellent standard. Steve kept us informed all throughout the install. He knows his stuff and I would have no hesitation in recommending his services. Once fitted he gave a full demo, no hassle no fuss, just a great professional. Totally recommend Able Stairlifts. Also Steve will buy the unit back, when something happens to mum. Brilliant Darren

Location: WS13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Measuring and assessing our staircase followed by supplying and fitting a stairlift.

Verified Review

An excellent and very professional job on a none standard staircase in our house. Steve then tested the instillation and gave clear guidance on its use.

Location: WS7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Excellent service with fast installation time.

Verified Review

Fitted within 2 days of the initial query. Excellent service with fully guaranteed support.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: August 2021