Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Electrics for front room and new sheds including laundry room

Verified Review

I’ve used AC Electrical several times now. Some big jobs each time. They are good value and always do a great job. I like working with Matt who project manages his electricians and the electricians are always always really nice chaps and do great work. I’d recommend this firm.

Location: PL28
Reviewed in: November 2022
3

Money for Nothing

Verified Review

We have used AC Electrical in the past and have always been very happy with their work. However this time, we called them out as we suspected that the element on our towel rail needed replacing. Two engineers came out promptly and after a bit of investigation confirmed what we suspected. However they said that it was not possible to replace the element and we'd need a new towel rail. We questioned this and they said they would get back to us within a couple of days to confirm. They never did, they just sent us an invoice for £90 for the call out.

Location: TR5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Electrical testing

Verified Review

Very professional

Location: TR5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Report and certification of supply and installation of Dimplex Quantum Heater

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient work.All staff pleasant and explanation given on site during work.

Location: TR6
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.5

Remove 3 light fittings and fit new ones

Verified Review

Very clean worker who told me what he was going to do and will use them again

Location: TR10
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Move lights in garage and instal new consumer unit

Verified Review

We had very prompt service in carrying out the work which was carried out professionally by very friendly and helpful people

Location: TR1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Installation of heated towel rail

Verified Review

Very happy with everything. Excellent workmanship. Stefan was very polite and carried out the work with minimum disruption. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: TR2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Alarm issue + Car charging point + PAT testing

Verified Review

Matt is always reliable and handles all our electrical call outs. Attends while were out and is always prompt and sorts the issues in the quickest possible site. Super friendly and incredibly helpful and goes above and beyond. Would highly recommend.

Location: TR6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Rewiring house

Verified Review

Great job done, Josh and Dom were excellent, explained everything as they went along , it was a pleasure to have them work for us. Mention to Matt also who has been very helpful. Work carried out was reasonably priced. Would thoroughly recommend AC Electrical

Location: TR15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Immersion switch

Verified Review

Was round in no time and fixed my issue quickly. Polite and friendly. Would recommend.

Location: TR8
Reviewed in: July 2022