Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replace living room lights and switches

Verified Review

Very efficiently done, Steve is a tidy worker and cleaned up after himself. A great job.

Location: TR5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Change of light fitting in kitchen and dining room

Matt who dealt with me on the phone was and always is very helpful and had the job sorted for my elderly Nan very quickly, The two electricians who came to complete the job were very polite, jobs well done. Nan very satisfied.

Location: TR16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Loss of heating and hot water

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient service, knowledgeable and professional staff.

Location: TR4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Rewiring

Verified Review

We use AC Electrical on a regular basis to maintain a large portfolio of properties throughout Cornwall. They go out of their way to respond to problems and have undertaken everything form replacing a lighting circuit to complete rewiring. Excellent standard of work and very professional.

Location: TR18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

The RCD on the kitchen socket circuit had tripped and would not reset.

Verified Review

I called at 8am to report the fault and I was advised that an electrician would visit later that morning. Ben arrived about 1230, checked the circuitry, and having identified the problem replaced the faulty part. Excellent service; thank you.

Location: TR4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Install a temporary supply to a barn, making safe old supply.

Verified Review

I contacted Alan on recommendation. He was easy to contact and understood what I needed straight away. He visited site and provided a couple of great cost effective options. Once agreed the work was carried out exactly on time. Brilliant communication throughout. Thanks to the team at AC for their help. Ian and Anne

Location: CB2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Electrical safety certificate, repairs, replaced consumer unit, fitted cooker switch

Verified Review

Top quality service and communication. The work was completed very quickly and is neat and tidy. I am very pleased with the whole package. Would definitely recommend.

Location: TR1
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Repair and replace ceiling lights

Verified Review

Excellent very tidy work

Location: TR6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removing and replacing plug socket

Verified Review

The guys arrived promptly. Very efficient, polite and friendly whilst answering any questions of mine and giving advice when needed. Fantastic service

Location: TR5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Water heater rewired

Verified Review

First class service, have recommended AC to friends all have been delighted with speed of service thank you AC

Location: TR4
Reviewed in: August 2021