Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix faulty fuseboard

Verified Review

The only electricians we were able to contact with an emergency. All the others did not bother to return our calls. Luckily we found the best. Swift service with skilled engineer who immediately traced the fault and replaced the part. Good price too. Thanks.

Location: TR6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace faulty timer

Verified Review

An electrician came the next day after my phone call and quickly and efficiently replaced the faulty timer.

Location: TR4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

EICR Test and Remedial Works.

Verified Review

This company from start to finish was an absolute joy to deal with. The workmanship, tidiness, planning etc was second to none and I would certainly recommend this company moving forward to friends and family, without a doubt. Thank you for an excellent service.

Location: TR15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting of outdoor lighting and socket, car charging kit, aerial re-routing fit of 3 bathroom mirror

Verified Review

Very friendly and helpful team, arrived and completed on time with no fuss. Very neat and tidy work completed, suggested some great work around options to save time and costs. Did the job at a competitive price. Excellent work carried out by Rob and follow up satisfaction check by Matt to make sure we were happy. Would definitely recommend and will use them again.

Location: TR6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Electrical, Condition, Installation Report

Verified Review

Brilliant. After sending them a message they got in contact within a few hours and had an appointment booked in for just a couple of days later. They were really friendly and very efficient. I'll definitely use them for other jobs.

Location: TR1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

All electrical work for new glamping pod site

Verified Review

Excellent service provided by AC Electrical right from the planning stage of our new glamping site, all work carried out to a very high standard by very competent electricians, very reliable and friendly team, highly recommended

Location: TR8
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Fitting two new heaters

Verified Review

Excellent job, very pleasant and efficient.

Location: TR6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Electrical inspection

Verified Review

We found josh very helpful and provided a great service

Location: TR9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Rewire, new sub main and connection of Oven and Hob

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work at all times, Josh was a pleasure to have working for us. He explained all aspects of the work he was undertaking. A.C Electrical were very accomodating with booking the installation and working around our limited availabilty. I'd be very happy to recommend them.

Location: TR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Electrical safety certificates

Verified Review

As always Perranporths number 1 electricians were prompt reliable professional and reasonably priced

Location: TR6
Reviewed in: June 2021