Customer Reviews (149)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen and Bathroom refurbished

Verified Review

We hired AC Maintenance for refurbishment of our kitchen and bathroom and are stunned by the results, we are very happy with the quality of their work and would highly recommend. Our flat had all sorts of problems with the kitchen and needed to be completely rewired and also had some asbestos that had to be removed (which became apparent after the work started) but Anthony and his team came up with a plan each time and sorted everything, the work was managed brilliantly and we are super happy with both rooms.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Faulty heating thermostate

I always use AC Maintenance. This was on a Sunday. They came out same day to fix this. For another company this would not be seem important. But for AC Maintenance they treat all your issues as major and act on it as soon as they can. I really appreciate their dedication and excellent customer service.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

I have used AC Maintenance for all the above disciplines.

Verified Review

I have been using AC since September after a recommendation from a friend. They are very quick to respond to emails requesting quotes. The quotes are very competitive. Once authorised they are fantastic at contacting my tenants (I'm a property manager) and dealing with them professionally and promptly. Once the job is booked in they then carry the work out to the highest quality , ensuring all works are completed AS requested and then leave the site spotless as they found it. The invoices get sent over with a drop box link so that my landlord can clearly see what work has been carried out.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Preparation of Brick work for Slurry tanking

Verified Review

A thorough job completed by the Team on removing old plaster and render from Brickwall in prep for slurry tanking.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replaced bathroom ceiling, new led spot lights, drill hole for fan and other electrical jobs

Verified Review

I’ve used ac maintenance before so it was a no brainier to have them back as they always do a fantastic job. They took down the old bathroom ceiling and even removed an old dead wasp nest we didn’t even know we had. Replaced plaster boards and plastered. Wired and installed 6 new led lights. Drilled a hole and wired up for a new extractor fan and run a new electric supply for our new mirror. Antony gave me a price and the work was completed in about 4 days. I’m really pleased with the finished job. Always on time and clean up after themselves. Thanks AC Maintenance

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Bromley

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic throughout from quotation to full completion. Friendly and reliable. Would highly recommend

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

There were various jobs the needed completing since moving into a new property.

Verified Review

Great service received from AC Maintenance. They were efficient, reliable and always complete the work to high standards. Highly recommended.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Slurry tanking applied in Cellar

Verified Review

An excellent Job completed by the guys very professional and I would recommend for any further tasks

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove old sink and fit new one

Verified Review

10/10 superb quality and professional throughout. Will definitely recommend to all

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.5

Installing an oven

Verified Review

Recommended Oven, which I was happy with. Purchased it and installed it for me at rental property. Co-ordinated with the tenant for access. And also replaced, with my agreement, the front gate, which was causing a problem. Professional service with genuine care and attention. Good value as well. Totally trust worthy and friendly.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: September 2021