Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting the hallway, banisters, doorframes

Verified Review

Ashley was reliable, trustworthy and very tidy in his work. His attention to detail is amazing with his paintwork and would highly recommend him.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Decoration of a bedroom, feature wall in another bedroom, bathroom and en-suite.

Verified Review

The quality of Ashley’s work is excellent. Each room was left really neat and tidy. This combined with really good communication at the initial visit to provide a quote right through to the completion of the work was very reassuring.

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Decorating Hall, Stairs and Landing and Master Bedroom and Ensuite

Verified Review

Ashley is a perfectionist which in this industry is a bonus. Both the HSL and Bedroom has been painted to a high standard. He has an eye for detail and is helpful in advising on colour options. Ashley is both trustworthy and personable. I would happily recommend. You wont be disappointed.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Decorated the majority of the rooms in our home

Verified Review

Ashley was really efficient and worked hard. We are delighted with the very highquality of work he did for us....so much so that we asked him back after the initial job at the start of the year to do the remaining rooms in our house!! Would highly recommend him, pleasant and tidied up each day before leaving. Very impressed. Thank you very much!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Painted kitchen, hall, landing and ceiling. Plastered ceiling.

A good clean job and I'll definitely use him again. A friendly chap.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Redecorating a Bedroom, following roof leak staining.

Verified Review

An excellent job carried out at short notice. Ashley was very considerate of the disabled occupant of the room.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting two children's bedrooms including ceilings, skirting boards and doors

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Ashley's communication both prior to and during the job itself. We were away when the work was completed and returned to both rooms exactly as we left them in terms of tidiness. Both rooms were beautifully decorated and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Ashley, he did an excellent job.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Decorate 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Ashley worked for us back in late 2021 and did a great job so we asked him back to decorate two kids bedrooms and as last time he did a super job!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Painting new kitchen extension

Verified Review

We have used Ashley to paint every room in our house refurb so far, and have also always been extremely pleased with his work, so it was a no brainer to use him for the decoration of our kitchen extension. His work was once again of extremely high standard, he was a pleasure to have in our home for the week and dealt with various snagging issues in a constructive way and has really helped us finish off the project. We have every intention of using him to paint the next few rooms in our project, as well as the exterior of our property…providing he can fit us in - he is unsurprisingly in demand!

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repaint hall stairs landing walls and wood

Verified Review

Ashley is amazing! Hands down the best decorator we have ever worked with. He has impeccable attention to detail and his work is of exemplary quality. He looked after our home as though it was our own and was always respectful of our space, our time, wasn't worried about our children dashing around and always left things clean and tidy at the end of the day. We had a couple of small delays which due to circumstances outside Ashley's control but in both cases he communicated clearly about these and worked to mitigate any knock on delays. We've already booked him to come back! :-)

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: November 2021