Customer Reviews (27)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
4.25

Painting, decorating and flooring.

Verified Review

The overall finish of the work is poor, The walls painted with colours we had not chosen, we also found areas unpainted. The flooring has scratches on it and has been cut badly leaving gaps that were covered up with sillicon. The toilet cistern had been disconnected To allow the flooring to be laid, we found this leaking. Tools and paint tins were left resting on Unprotected furniture and new flooring Resulting in some damage. On our return to the house we spent the day cleaning up the mess. We are disappointed and dissatisfied, requesting a full refund of £2549 which we paid in good faith.

Location: PL5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Splash-back kitchen tiles

Verified Review

All in One sourced, supplied and fitted white, brick-effect splash-back tiles for our fitted kitchen. Darren's work fitting the tiles was exemplary and the resulting effect is a very high quality finish which we are very happy with. All work was completed promptly according to an agreed timescale - would definitely recommend!

Location: PL13
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Repainting all woodwork, doors/ frames, skirting etc plus two outside doors.

Verified Review

Work was completed to our satisfaction. Lovely finish on paintwork and virtually no mess.

Location: PL2
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.5

Painting basically the entire house, bar kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

Impressed with the quality of the work done. Unfortunately it took nearly 2 weeks longer than planned due to unforseen circumstances. Would highly recommend Darren and his team. They keep you informed at every stage.

Location: PL1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Insulating and painting and decorating a bedroom.

Verified Review

Darren is very approachable and knowledgeable. He completed the work when agreed and kept us posted. The work itself was very good and he managed to keep things as clean and tidy as possible. Thank you for all your work - we are very happy thank you

Location: PL13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Flooring and painting the whole house - including filling holes, ripping off wallpaper.Kitchen spray.

Verified Review

Darren completely transformed our house. He is friendly and very professional and did an amazing! He was also really flexible and patient as we kept adding to the jobs list, some which he done on his own accord as extra help! He has amazing attention to detail and it all turned out better than imagined. I will definitely use Darren again and would recommend him for any home improvements, painting and decorating etc!

Location: PL14
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.75

General painting - hall, bathrooms and bedrooms

Verified Review

All In One painted our hall over three floors, three bathrooms and our master bedroom. Darren was excellent at providing advice on colour matching to our tastes and finish and then ensuring that the work was completed to a high standard within our agreed timeframe. A great job well done!

Location: PL13
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Flooring, plastering, decorating, panelling, boxing in

Verified Review

Pleasant, professional, tidy, completed other odd jobs such as putting up curtain poles. Trusted him in the house completely

Location: PL14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Darren was absolutely brilliant. Quick to respond to our requirements, and understood exactly what was needed. He worked to schedule, was informative, helpful, reliable, and extremely professional. His standard of work is high quality and nothing was too much trouble. Our bathroom looks great, no job is too small or too big and he covers any maintenance that needs doing. He will most definitely be our 'go to' person when any work needs to be carried out and we can highly recommend him.

Location: PL13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Painting the walls, ceiling and walk-in larder in the kitchen

Verified Review

Darren very friendly and gave relevant advise on what he recommended. Efficient, tidy and cleared everything away when work finished. Will definately recommend and have again when further work needs to be done.

Location: PL2
Reviewed in: December 2021