Customer Reviews (775)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Doors

Verified Review

Very Happy , Used several times before , Staff all very helpful and great value . Would highly recommend

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting patio sliding door

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new door, first class installation, looks fantastic, cannot fault the service or quality.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace all Fascias, Soffits and Guttering to house and garage

Verified Review

The team were prompt, polite and very efficient. Completed the job on the second day and left the site spotless. Great job.

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New front door

Verified Review

I have used this company before, very courteous, professional and I would highly recommend them

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced all windows and doors including garage except front door

The workmanship was excellent they were all very prompt, the fitter was a pleasure to have around the house and left the house clean and hovered up every day. I would recommend them.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: March 2022
6.25

Solid roof for conservatory

Verified Review

Started in April, following order placed in November, final completion was June. Completion of the job to a high standard, no complaints and all looks great. Communication on the progress for the job however was not so good, needed to chase for any update or get a plan of site visits. Calls promised for one day were then missed until a further chase. Completion of the work and phones suddenly work for outgoing calls, and I am chased by email and phone morning and night for the final payment. Takes the shine off the installation.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New front door and facia’s

Verified Review

Both jobs done separately but to a high standard. Very happy cheerful installers who completed the job and left the house and outside clean and tidy.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of front and rear door and new PVC port hole window.

Verified Review

On the whole my experience of Amazon was a very positive one. As a company their sales interaction is a little dated where almost everything is done via post (quotes, contracts, etc) which can be a little frustrating when email would be a faster. In saying that - the sales team are very good, just I can't help but feel it could be modernised. Where they excel is in the quality of the installer and end product. The installation was amazing and the chap who did it was brilliant. Efficient, tidy, friendly and highly professional and I love the end result. I would totally recommend.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing fascias, soffitts and gutters

Verified Review

The Amazon Windows business experience was truly professional and organised from my initial call being clearly communicated through to sales dept. , accurate surveying and quoting, minimal deposit, updated with start dates and then arrival of an excellent team of two courteous, friendly men, Dave and Jim, who clearly have been doing this work together for a very long time. Their workmanship was done safely and in a very precise and clean manner and leaving everything spotless with all garden items put back put back in their correct places. We are having Amazon do our conservatory as a result

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Replace 2 windows with new triple glazed units

Verified Review

Worked completed quickly without fuss and mess. Very reliable company I have used several times

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: February 2022