Customer Reviews (151)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and erect fencing, including concrete posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

Very pleased with the installed fence along the edge of a paved drive. Jason and Calum completed the job in a day, were very efficient and friendly. They took away all the waste materials, and cleaned swept the drive before leaving.

Location: CO12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Garden gate replacement

Verified Review

Steven came and gave us a resonable quote for large garden gate. Today he installed it turned up on time, very pleasant guy, carried out the perfectly, and left it clean and tidy He gets our vote for the work he has done

Location: CO13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To repair brick wall , repoint chimney stack and replace fences and post

Verified Review

Very friendly workers, kept informed about work, work completed in good time reasonable price. Will use again

Location: CO15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Post and rail animal proof fencing + close boarded fencing + gate post and fence post replacement

Verified Review

Work completed in timely manner and on budget despite difficult working conditions. Steven and Jason talk you through every aspect of the build and operate in a professional manner. I will use their services for future projects.

Location: CO16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Decking over a large uneven paved area.

Verified Review

Brilliant job completed by Jason and Steve completing a large decked area over a tired and very uneven patio. Really nice guys and would highly recommend them. Will definately use them again.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove old fencing and replace fully.

Verified Review

First Class work - friendly hardworking chaps who were very professional and experienced. Very tidy and efficient throughout.

Location: CO7
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Post Storm Eunice damage to our fencing

Verified Review

Steve quickly got round to assess. He gave us a good quote and a timescale for repairs. Then he stuck to it and the repairs look good and solid. It’s obvious they’re real pros.

Location: CO14
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replace full garden length of fencing with concrete posts and boards

Verified Review

These guys were always polite and kept me well informed of their progress. Work completed very much to our satisfaction and attention to detail made the difference. Happy to recommend these guys for any work.

Location: CO13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Patio, fence, gate, sleeper flower beds and borders

Verified Review

Superb job - Steve and Jason have just completed our large patio - obliging with a very odd request (thank you) !! Attention to detail is remarkable. Lining them up for my next job - Would highly recommend.

Location: IP9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Build new patio

Verified Review

Steven and Jason have just completed the build of a large patio at our property. They were friendly, reliable and punctual and the price was exactly as per quote. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Highly recommended and would definitely use again - many thanks!

Location: CO16
Reviewed in: August 2021