Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front and Rear Patio new pavement using the Autumn brown Indian paving slabs

Verified Review

The job was done in a very efficient and friendly way on time as planned. Calogero and his son Vince are great workers and very pleasant people.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

To lay a garden patio

The Aqua Azzurra team did a great job ,on time and within the quote . They were punctual and hard working . I would be happy to recommend them .

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Building a new patio

Verified Review

Our new patio and brick built raised flower beds have transformed our garden. The finish of the work is fantastic. We could not have asked for anything better, Charlie and Vince came up with idea's that we had not even thought about. All work was done to an extremely high standard. Thank you.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To extend a patio and lay porcelain tiles on top

Verified Review

Vince and Charlie from Aqua Azzura was very efficient in finishing the required work. Standard and quality is excellent. Quoted price was competitive without any hidden increases. Highly recommended tradesmen.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Feature Circular Patio

Verified Review

We received a very competitive quote from Aqua Azzura and went ahead with our circular patio. Both Vince and Charlie were very helpful when it came to suggesting stone setts for the edging and I am very pleased with the result. They suggested some fencing to screen the patio, we agreed and are very pleased with, it really finishes the whole area perfectly. Vince and Charlie worked very hard, communications were great, we were always kept informed as to what they were doing and when they were going to arrive, we would definitely recommend them and we are so pleased with our new patio and fencing.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Create new border, paint planter white, tidy up planter and resoil.

Verified Review

Vince and father turned up on time and completed the job quicker than planned in 1 day instead of 2. They were polite and professional, tidied up after themselves and completed all jobs as quoted and we are very pleased with the work. Although we thought the cost higher than expected we do appreciate it is the busiest time of year and we wanted the work completed in spring and he fitted us in. They did a great job and I would definitely use them again.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing broken trellis

Aqua Azzurra brought the trellis with him. He removed the broken trellis and fixed the new ones. He even tied my plants back onto the new trellis.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Garden boundary and wall

Verified Review

Excellent work. Considerate and very courteous. Kept me informed of progress throughout.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Path

Verified Review

Pathway

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.5

Patio laid and shed relocated

Verified Review

Really nice people to work with. They did a great job.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2020