Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Driveway entrance widened.

Verified Review

Great work and friendly service - would highly recommend. Thank you!

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: May 2016
9.5

New Patio

Verified Review

Very courteous, reasonably priced and willing to accommodate some changes to agreed design. And very patient whilst we were being indecisive with the stone to go with. Worked long hours and completed job in shorter period than expected. Very happy with the job and would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Replace 5 fence panels with concerted posts and concerted running boards.

Verified Review

Great job, very happy.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Garden patio and driveway.

Verified Review

Charlie and Vince were very polite and professional. Very hard working. We are extremely pleased with the quality and finish of their work. We would definitely highly recommend them.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

New Patio, Brick Wall, Steps and Path.

Verified Review

I had a very tired out concrete patio and brick wall. I originally asked for a patio quotation but then decided to have additional works to compliment it. The quotation was very well laid out and sent to me highlighting the different jobs as requested, i. E Patio, Brick Wall and Path. I could not have been happier with my decision to have all the works done and completed. The garden looks so different and such a joy to look at. The attention to detail was excellent. I would highly recommend. In fact I am having a new fence and gate put in.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: April 2016
9.75

New drive.

Verified Review

This company was recommended to us, I am pleased to have selected them to do the work as it was done quite quickly and satisfactorily and within budget.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Extended driveway, tiles laid court yard.

Verified Review

Very reliable and hard working.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Driveway, patio and fencing.

Verified Review

Charlie did a great job. Very reliable, always arrived on time. Work was completed on schedule. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Garden maintenance.

Verified Review

Charlie has been looking after my garden for a while now. Very reliable, he takes pride in his work, always on time and very friendly. Highly recommend his services.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Lifted and re-laid paving around our swimming pool.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, on time and on budget.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: June 2015