Customer Reviews (319)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Outside tap and bathroom tap

Verified Review

Sam was very accommodating to my available hours and came out on a Saturday morning. He was very prompt and worked neatly, clearing any mess made. Great job and great service.

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replaced a Boiler

Verified Review

Plumber came round on Monday after being called for advice, used plain terms to explain what was wrong, and options available. I chose to replace the boiler, he juggle a couple of jobs to fit me in, I had no hot water or heating. He arrived on time Thursday Morning and replaced the Boiler, he was a tidy worker, very polite and I didn't have to clean up after him. I'm very happy and would highly recommend

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler and 8 new radiators, new piping and some existing piping altered to improve look

Verified Review

This is a very belated review of excellent service. Contacted this firm who came out the same day to quote - we knew we needed a new boiler due to its age so decided to take the opportunity to replace most of the radiators at the same time. The guys understood we had work planned that involved taking the majority of the downstairs flooring and skirting up to replace so went above and beyond to undertake this work at the same time to minimise mess and disruption. The guys worked efficiently and professionally, nothing was too much trouble and they ensured we had a warm house for Christmas!

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Relocation of pipes and rebalancing of the system.

Verified Review

The guys are great, they came and did an excellent job, explained what they were doing, happy to answer queries and were very polite, they are dog friendly too. Whilst they were here they picked up on an error by the previous people over have worked on our central heating and now all areas of the house are being heated. They are our go to plumbing and heating company, can’t recommend them enough.

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting new radiator

Verified Review

Good service, very professional recommended.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fit new taps and repair toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Very friendly, promt, competitive priced, reliable, professional and would recomend to family and friends . We would use again.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Toilet cistern ballcock jammed then fell off completely.

Verified Review

Problem explained, Plumber gave advice then I explained that I had tried that, he took our details and said he would attend right away, he was with us in half an hour and fixed the problem, prompt excellent service provided, would recommend him. I will use him again hopefully not in an emergency situation.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Quick to respond to enquiry. Given fair price and gave excellent service. Efficient and clean. Would recommend.

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replace a radiator valve

Verified Review

Work carried out promptly, very reliable.

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New bathroom, new ensuite, new downstairs bathroom.

Verified Review

Amazing work. Couldn't be happier with our new bathrooms. They are beautiful. Great communication. Fantastic effort and we are very happy customers.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: January 2022