Customer Reviews (237)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Furniture and belonging move and dismantle and re-assembly of furniture.

Verified Review

They were very prompt and friendly and moved us, very quickly, thank you for taking me job on such short notice.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Removal and clearance.

Verified Review

Great service.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Removals

Verified Review

Very satisfied

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

House pack and move.

Very helpful guys placed all boxes in correct rooms. They also packed my items, nothing broken, all packed lovely!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Removal of furniture to new address

Verified Review

Extremely efficient, Alan and his team were incredible and would recommend them to anyone in the future

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2018
9.75

Small move

Verified Review

The guys were fantastic, cannot fault how much work they did today and although it took a little longer than expected they kept me fully informed throughout. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone in the future.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Moved 2 bed house

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic guys! Managed to move a 2 bed house (we packed the boxes) 15mins down the road in 2 and a half hours! Seemed like genuinely caring professionals - asked if we had taken pictures before unloading and even emptied the water filter out of the washing machine before I asked! Very satisfied with everything from the price to the service provided. Would highly recommend!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Items moved

Had this company come out to move boxes and some furniture between 2 properties. They were friendly and polite. You can tell they really enjoy there job as very positive the whole time no matter how awkward it was.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

House Clearance

They turn up when they say they will, the staff are very polite. They just get on with it - no messing about - and you don't need to stay and supervise what they do. When they've finished , they clear up after themselves. Overall very happy with the work they done

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Change of address removal service

Verified Review

Job well done, I was impressed with their efficiency.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2018