Customer Reviews (336)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt response and always leaves the site clean

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Annual maintenance/service

Verified Review

Excellent work done at the agreed time of the day. Very satisfied.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Re-pressuring and replace the PRV on boiler.

Verified Review

AW Heating was prompt returning my call and duly arrive the following day to repair the boiler, which was carried out professionally.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Connection of my new gas hob

Verified Review

Good job completed when promised and at price quoted.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of new Worcester Bosch Boiler

Verified Review

Great service from initial enquiry, quotation and through to installation. Would definitely recommend and use again. Dale the engineer was really efficient and friendly. Also really pleased with the tidy brickwork around the flue.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installing a new boiler.

Verified Review

I had a new boiler installed and my old boiler system had to be removed.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New boiler installation and chemically flushed system

Verified Review

Friendly, helpful and reliable. Clean and tidy work. Did not try to sell goods that were not needed.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing a boiler which died

Verified Review

Our boiler suddenly stopped working and it was really hard to find a specialist. The house was freezing with no heating or hot water. AW Heating was recommended by Worcester Bosch, who could not come at a short notice and were also complicating the whole issue as they wanted to put me on a contract. I was amazed at the service which was carried out at a short notice and in an extremely professional manner. The price we paid was very reasonable as well. I was mostly impressed by their willingness to help us out when I know they were very busy and booked up. We will use them again definitely.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Gas cooker installation

Verified Review

James responded to my initial call, and was able to visit to see exactly what was needed and gave me a reasonablely priced quote. He was polite and carried out the job promptly.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Worcester Bosch boiler installation

Verified Review

Top service from first call to last goodbye. Ashley came to provide a quote the same day I reached out to him after receiving his details directly from Worcester. He was the only that came catalogue in hand, showed me the options and gave us the most competitive quote. His son Dale came the day after to carry out the works. Friendly, always open to answer our questions and hard working. They left a few hours later after testing the system, cleaning and providing all paperwork. A positive example to most traders.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2021