Customer Reviews (335)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Annual service of gasboiler and central heating system

Verified Review

A.W. Heating Ltd have carried out my annual central service for a number of years and 2 years ago installed a new Worcester Bosch gas boiler. They are always punctual and very efficient and I recommend them very highly.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Find out why hot water was so hot and rectify. 2 motorised valves changed.

Verified Review

The two people called to find a convenient time and then turned up at the time agreed. The 2 chaps were polite and took their shoes of too. The job proved to be a bit awkward because of our unusual set up but it was completed with good humour in a sensible time. The site was left clean and tidy. I am happy to thoroughly reommend AW Heating .

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler service, supply and fit new thermostat and gas safety check

Verified Review

1st class in everyway. I would not choose anyone else

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Full boiler services and landlords certificate

Verified Review

Brilliant services. Also provided extra help with detector alarms.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install a new boiler

Verified Review

Boiler replacement required and a competitive offer for a new boiler was provided by James, our first contact. AW Heating Engineers did a fantastic job of installing and found the team very professional, courteous and efficient. Overall the process was seamless! And I whole heartedly recommend them to anyone looking to install a new boiler. Thank you. Reji Mathew, Wallington.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler servicing

Verified Review

Always a great experience with AW Heating. Staff are polite, professional and on time. We’ve used them for all of our central heating work and servicing.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Boiler service and repair

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service from experienced engineer.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement of water pump

Verified Review

Excellent job. Well done . Punctual, clean job completed on time . Very tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

AW Heating installed a new boiler at my property and the job was done promptly and tidily. Very happy with quality of service plus advice offered.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace old heating system with new system boiler.

Verified Review

Work involved installing boiler at different location in house and some plumbing. AWS Team did a excellent job with neat finish. Highly recommended if you are looking for reliable and tidy work.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: August 2021