Customer Reviews (337)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement boiler

New boiler fitted - working well - no fuss - no mess.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new valve when hot water stopped working

Verified Review

Great service. Highly recommended

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Great work. Very pleased. Very efficient.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Boiler fitted

Verified Review

Good work.Professional and Friendly staff.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced bolier

Very professional and efficient . Completed the job in a timely manner, and removed all rubbish and tidied.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler and two new radiators

Verified Review

We deliberately chose a small local company rather than a big national one as we feel more confident that if there are any issues, we will get good after service. Lovely guys - honest, efficient and reliable!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler fitter

Verified Review

Nice tidy job. Lovely bunch of lads.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler and heating system check and gas safe certificate issued

The Boiler inspection was carried out as was agreed, on time, gas safe certificate issued. Very professional service given by Ashley, in a very friendly manner. Reliable and very reasonably priced. Will use again and recommend this company.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler and central heating inspection before purchase; Gas safe certificate issued

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt, professional and efficient service provided by Ashley, and at a very competitive and reasonable price. Will use again and recommend the company.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Boiler annual service

Verified Review

I needed my boiler check for the annual service. Service was arranged, confirmed on the day and the team showed up on time. They serviced the boiler and even ask if I wanted the radiators checked. Punctual, reliable and courteous, all you need from a contractor. Recommended!

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: November 2020