Customer Reviews (337)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New timer clock for central heating

Verified Review

A very old boiler that was still working perfectly accept for the clock/timer replaced with an up to date version for my elderly Aunt. Very polite, kept me in loop for price etc and when he could visit. Would recommend again.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

A new boiler and new central heating.

Efficient, friendly, polite just got on with the job. Tidied up after themselves.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service and supplied and fitted new radiator

Verified Review

Lovely polite workman, cleaned and hoovered any mess. Good communication and Price. Provided a certificate for the service. Great Job

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler and new pipe wrok installed

Verified Review

Good quality work and a friendly service.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Installed a new combi boiler heating system

Verified Review

A W heating replaced my ancient standard boiler system with a new combi heating system. After getting a number of different quotes, there price was very competitive. There professionalism, workmanship and tidiness was great! They did a fantastic job! There a great team and I would definitely recommend them. Thanks a lot Ashley/Dale/Hayden

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Installed new gas cooker disposed of old one.

Verified Review

Well done efficient courteous and RELIABLE.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Annual Boiler Service

They were knowledgeable, experienced and reliable. They did a great job servicing the boiler that they installed a year ago.

Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Instal central heating

Quick and efficient. All documentation supplied. Even returned after in his own time to show me how to set timer. I’m a tech dinosaur. Going to commission extra work from him when lockdown is over. AW heating had been recommended to me by a relative for whom they had done some work.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Repair leak to boiler

Verified Review

Fantastic customer service, arranged visit following day. Work carried out to repair boiler. Highly recommended.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

The team arrived early to start work at the appointed time, they worked well together and with us to make the experience as straight forward and un-intrusive as they could. The working area was kept tidy and rubbish was cleared as they worked. The fitters engaged with us during the work to ensure we were happy with the installation, they also took the time to explained the operation of all the components of our new system. We choose AW Heating because they are a local company with good reviews and they were recommended by a friend. And we have not been disappointed.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: February 2020