Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Refitting ensuite

Verified Review

John - Made a good job of our ensuite and we would certainly recommend him.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Refit of downstairs cloakroom.

Verified Review

Flexible approach and really good work. Great attention to detail and lovely finish. I’ve used Jon 3 times now and he is reliable, friendly, meticulous and very professional.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

En suite

Verified Review

Reliable and good workmanship. Real attention to detail. Did a great job for us. Would recommend.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Store Room plastered and new doors and shelves fitted

Verified Review

Prompt and punctual for the quotation and for the work done each day. My ideas for what I needed, and my suggested dimensions were all considered and completed as asked. Always kept updated on progress. Reliable, friendly, professional workers.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

From start to finish the service we received was perfect, from the quote to sitting and choosing the furnishings, to the end. We were told on a daily basis what work had been done and what will be done the following day. Our bathroom is just perfect, as my sons says it looks like a hotel bathroom with posh taps. We couldn’t fault John and John Jr in anyway. I would highly recommend these guys! Thanks again guys!

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Plaster main lounge wall and landing

Verified Review

John arranged to undertake the work on Tuesday 28/9/21. He kindly contacted me on 27/9/21 to ensure it was still convenient to visit. John arrived on time and completed both walls to a high standard on 28/9/21. John is extremely professional, helpful and I felt the price charged was fair.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement en-suite bathroom

Verified Review

Very happy with our new en-suite bathroom. Baico were helpful with input and advice on the options for the replacement layout and flexible when we changed our mind on occasion! No corners were cut. When unanticipated issues were identified, like water damage, proper solutions were found. Also creative plumbing ideas helped with the end aesthetics. Minor snags resolved rapidly. Very clean and tidy every day and reasonable costs. No surprises! Thanks John and John....

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Small bathroom with slope under bath. New suite with walk in shower, False wall with tiles and plastering.

Verified Review

Excellent quality. Even with a few hiccups due to bathroom supplier they managed to keep on track and finished in time. If I have any more projects , they would be the first people I would contact.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Downlighters fitted and ceiling plastered

Verified Review

Really happy with the price. Extremely happy with the job. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New bathroom fitted and tiled

Verified Review

Fitted my bathroom , tiled , and decorated Great job, Would recommend highly , will get them back to fit new kitchen later in the year

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: January 2020