Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fortnightly cleaning service for my house

Very thorough. Very helpful very professional and fast reacting. Go the extra mile.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Full deep clean of upstairs carpets

Verified Review

Rob was really professional, very diligent and did a fantastic job. Managed to get out stains from the kids bedroom carpets that the last cleaner couldn’t remove. Overall - really good value for money. Would highly recommend

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

General Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Delighted by the service. Rob was friendly professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

Location: BH5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet clean

Verified Review

Rob came over to clean my carpets and did a brilliant job, they look brand new. He was polite, professional and explained what he had done. I would definitely recommend Bang Tidy Cleaning.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New tenancy flat clean including oven

Verified Review

Cleaner’s were: Absolutely fantastic service Polite, punctual, thorough, unobtrusive Would absolutely recommend And the owner was incredibly helpful on the telephone 10 stars

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full office cleaning including a dance studio.

Verified Review

We have been using Bang Tidy Cleaning for a month now and cannot fault their service. After being let down by two previous companies, we are delighted to say that their service is extremely professional, they show up and do a great job. We definitely would recommend Gemma and Bang Tidy Cleaning for office cleaning.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet and Sofa cleaned

Verified Review

Fantastic job carried out by Rob! He was extremely thorough and took his time to get some stubborn stains removed. I am thrilled with the results and the amazing service received.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Large livingroom carpet

Verified Review

Fantastic company, very polite and accommodating when booking. Then the phone call from the trades man (Rob). Very polite, professional and courteous. Rob has been a great ambassador for his company.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I had Rob over to clean my carpets. He did a fantastic job, and several very long standing stains including makeup and toothpaste have gone. My carpets now look brand new and smell amazing! Rob was very professional, and super polite! I will definitely use Bang Tidy again and have already recommended to friends!

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

I have been in well for sometime, I was impressed with the company details on check a trader.

Verified Review

I rang and spoke to Gemma who runs the company. I explained I had a 5/6 bedroom house that we were struggling to keep clean, I’m I’ll and my husband and daughter are in very demanding jobs. Gemma was so lovely , such a kind and understanding voice. She obviously knew exactly the right person to send to us! Shona! Well she is truly amazing, and coming back on Friday. I have a feeling cleaning won’t be a problem anymore!! Thank you Gemma and Shona, Gemma checked we were happy! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE!!!!!!!??????????

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: June 2022