Customer Reviews (347)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering

Verified Review

Many thanks to Elliot and Baverstock company! We are very happy, his work looks amazing. Would highly recommend

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering Hallway

Verified Review

Elliot has completed numerous jobs for us over the last few years. As ever he turned up promptly, did a great job and left the place clean and tidy once he was finished. Would recommend to anybody.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Plastered bathroom and spare bedroom.

Verified Review

Elliott and Kyle were very friendly and provided a great service. Both our bathroom and spare bedroom are finished to a very high standard. They were very tidy and cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plastering downstairs

Verified Review

Elliot and his team have done a brilliant job, I’m really pleased with it. They arrived on time and are really hardworking. This is the second job he has done for me and I would highly recommend him.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

3 bed plastering

Verified Review

If you're looking for the most honest genuine plasterers in the area, look no further! These boys turned my house around in days and the job was 100% perfect.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Needed repair on collapsed lathe and plaster ceiling in hallway

The guys were responsive at a time when it was difficult to get anyone to return contacts. They came round promptly to give a quote, which was very competitive. They turned up on time and completed the work efficiently and did a good job clearing up afterwards. Would recommend and would use again.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Plaster the whole of the downstairs

Verified Review

Baverstock plastering have come back to do the downstairs because they done such a lovely job of the upstairs and hallway.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plastering a large lounge

Verified Review

We are so pleased. Work completed perfectly and on time. Very professional and friendly, great service from them. Highly recommend!!

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathroom plastering

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient smooth plastering. Good communication.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastering two rooms walls and ceilings

Verified Review

Excellent work from Elliott and partner. Completed on time at a good price. Will use again for future work.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: December 2021