Customer Reviews (331)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler problem

Verified Review

Ben must be the most honest plumber in the history of plumbing. There was a problem with my central heating. I texted Ben. He told me what he thought was wrong and how to fix it. I did as he said and voila! Problem solved. He could easily have come out , faffed around and said this or that needed replacing and charged accordingly- I certainly would not have known. Thank you Ben so much for this-cannot recommend you highly enough- although you have done yourself out of a job!

Location: E18
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fixing boiler

Verified Review

Ben is very polite, professional and punctual. Responded to my request very promptly, Guided me through an initial diagnosis by email using photos, then booked me in for a visit. He fixed what was quite a complicated problem quickly and without fuss and got us up and running again. Wouldn’t hesitate to use him again and would definitely recommend.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Disconnect old cooker and install new one

Verified Review

Called and arranged with ben to install a new gas cooker , he arranged date and time ..he was prompt , very polite..he explained what he was doing and done the job very quickly and also checked the cooker for leaks and to make sure it was working properly..he was very tidy and left my place clean..i have used ben in the past and will continue to in the future ..highly recommend.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replace a burner seal

Verified Review

Punctual, tidy and efficient. Excellent communication and professionalism before during and after service.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Thermostat replacement

Ben Beales was quick to respond when we couldn't put our heating on. He gave us options with clear price breakdowns. He did a professional and efficient job and was friendly. Highly recommended.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Install new boiler and associated pipework

Verified Review

Ben installed a new boiler and plumbed in our kitchen appliances and gas hob. The work was carried out with the upmost professionalism; communication was quick and clear, the work began and finished on time, in an organised manner and cleared up afterwards. I would highly recommend using Beales services.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New Boiler Perfection!

Verified Review

Beales Services removed the old heating system (hot water cylinder) and relocated a New Combi Boiler, having to run a new gas pipe to the boiler. Ben is a total perfectionist, from the initial quotation to finally completing the works. It was totally refreshing to have a top professional that was also very courteous and respectful. I cannot recommended Beales Services enough! I had a number of quotes and ideas in how to complete the works. Bens logical approach and workmanship is a 10/10!

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

A great job carried out by Ben from Beales Services. Very tidy, friendly and reliable. Highly recommend.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement of electrical shower unit

Verified Review

Ben was brilliant, he was incredibly prompt at responding to my query. Ben managed to source a new shower unit, fit and replace it all in less than 24 hours since my initial query. He carried the work out efficiently and promptly - I cannot fault his work or service.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Emergency repair and service.

Verified Review

Ben responded swiftly to my initial call for help and was able to come within hours to sort out my problem. He explained what was needed and what the cost would be. Very professional and friendly service.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: January 2022