Customer Reviews (301)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting wall lights and kitchen lights

Verified Review

Wonderful job as always, Gary has done work for me before, I can recommend him lovely guy and his work is superb

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Landlords electrics certificate

Verified Review

Very efficient and a good price

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Security light

Very Good

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Sockets and switches swapped out.

Verified Review

Excellent work and attention to detail. Would recommend

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Outdoor socket and light replacement

Verified Review

Very well done, great communication and good price. Would recommend.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New lights fitted outdoors and inside, extractor fan replaced and outdoor power sockets fitted on garage wall

Verified Review

The second time I’ve used Bear Electrics and again I’m really happy with his excellent quality of work, service and professionalism. He was quick and efficient and cleared up after himself. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New fuse board inc testing and electrics added to shed inc sockets and lights

Verified Review

We can’t thank Gary enough for the work he carried out on our property which we have not long moved into. Gary didn’t mess us around and is very reliable, friendly, professional, qualified and got the job done without any issues. The work he carried out looks brilliant! Gary also offered great advice and did everything for us at a very reasonable price! There is a reason Gary has so many great reviews. Thank you again Gary! We will be in touch for any future work.

Location: MK16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

EICR

Verified Review

Gary was great. Punctual and polite. Very professional and a good communicator. Ensured everything was explained so nothing could be misunderstood. Finally I have sparky I can work with.

Location: MK14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installing light fitments, light spots and outside plug

Verified Review

We have used Bear Electrics before and have been quite impressed with the quality of service, expertise and efficiency provided on each occasion. Gary of BE turned up on time, finished the job, sourced the materials for us, and cleaned up after the work was completed, leaving the rooms neat and tidy. One of the light fittings was high up in a house apex, very awkward to get to, but Gary skilfully negotiated the location and installed the fitment without fuss in a truly professional manner. We certainly will continue to call upon Gary and his team for all our electrical work whenever needed.

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing and moving light switches and electrical sockets. Adding new sockets.

Verified Review

Only took half a day. Made no mess at all! Job really well done. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2021