Customer Reviews (222)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landscaping, patio and fencing work at our front and back garden.

Verified Review

Really happy with the work carried out by Jay, Di and rest of the team. Lovely people, gave good advice, was very accommadating to changes to the original plan and fitted in various additional work during the process. Good workmanship, reasonable and fair pricing too. Highly recommended!

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Garden landscaping with paths patios x 2 and arbour

Verified Review

Very pleased with the process from start to finish. We had our ideas and then suggestions were made so we could make informed decisions. We were kept informed of everything happening and with little disruption to us the work was carried out to a very high standard and pride in the work. Would highly recommended this small family business.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Replacing an old patio and renewing rotten fence posts.

Verified Review

A thoroughly professional work force. The job was completed within budget and on time. The final result was excellent. I would have no problem in recommending Bees Landscaping.

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Fencing

Verified Review

Punctual, efficient and Tidy. Job completed well and very pleased with the result.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Fencing

Verified Review

New fence erected. Work completed to a high standard, work force were efficient and attentive when we had questions. Once the work was completed a thorough clean up was made. The men were amiable and professional.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Complete overhaul of a corner plot garden that was a mud bath every winter

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the work undertaken from start to finish. Transformed my garden and from day one I was kept completely in the loop regarding the plan of work and timescales. Hard working, reliable team whose attention to detail was unbelievable. I would highly recommended Bees. No hesitation.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Lay down turf front and back add gravel paths both sides of the property

Verified Review

This is the third job they've done for us. Superb work, very friendly staff. Can't fault them.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Laying of new patio and raised flower beds

Verified Review

REALLY happy with our new patio and we would highly recommend Bee's Landscaping !! We opted for quite a unique porcelain and ran into a delay in the supply but Di at Bee's was great and kept us informed every step of the way. We were almost contemplating trying to find an alternative stone when it arrived and the team got work underway. A couple more modern-times snags as a couple of the team caught Covid and we hit the hottest period in UK history so it took a little longer than it might have done but once again we were kept informed of everything at every stage. Great job by a great team !!

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Complete garden renovation and hardscaping

Verified Review

One word: Fantastic From initial enquiry to the final day, the team were fantastic. Jay and his team were always willing to work, even in the super hot days. They were clean and courteous around the site, always polite and happy to talk things through. Jay is a great designer, knowing what will work and where is best for things. We have him an initial idea and he turned our garden into a awesome area that we cannot wait to use this summer. Special mention to Di as well back in the office. Di kept us up to date all the time and organised everything perfectly and on time!

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fabulous job of a venetian fence for my new build. All matches a black clad old barn - love it

Verified Review

Again a fabulous professional job as this company completely changed my back garden into a very beautiful zen space. The front fence looks great and i've had lots of compliments, the black venetian goes fantastically infront of the black cladding of the barn. Really finishes it off beautifully. Lovely new gate with new latch and hinges looks fab. It definitely stands out and so does this company. Very pleased and can't thank them enough or rate them any highly than a 10 / 10 :-)

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: August 2022