Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

I needed my flat cleaning after my tenants moved out, with only a day to do it in before the next tenants moved in. The place had been left in a filthy mess with so much to be done I was in a flat panic! Liam and partner came in and absolutely sorted it, they were amazing. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, they were quick and thorough and just really kind and understanding, nothing fazed them. They managed what I thought was going to be impossible and the flat was spick and span by the time they left, ready for the new tenants. Thank you, I really appreciate all that you did!

Location: NE1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House deep clean

Verified Review

A first-class job, quick response time.

Location: NE64
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I had bellas cleaning services out for the second time. This time they cleaned the carpets in my home and what amazing job. They where quick efficient and reasonably priced.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full flat clean for end of tenancy

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. Did an superb job and the placed smelled amazing afterwards. Would highly recommend.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Whole house deep clean, oven clean, carpet clean

Verified Review

Bella Cleans did an absolutely fantastic job with our new property! The house hadnt been cleaned properly in years and they did what would have taken me weeks in 1 day. From a mouldy bathroom to grimey panelling, they did the lot. They even managed to shift the horendous pet smell the previous owners had left behind. The carpets (which were put in by the owners BEFORE the previous owners) look brand new! The oven was so greasy and grime covered the buttons were sticking and now its shining inside and out. Cant thank them enough and woukd recommend them to EVERYONE!

Location: NE9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Pub cleaning service including Carpet deep cleans.

Verified Review

Bella’s cleaning service are fantastic. Liam and Carelene give the best service, are both excellent cleaners, extremely reliable and trustworthy. We can trust them to do daily cleans of the pub, as well as other special requests such as carpet and upholstery cleans. Would recommend them to anybody.

Location: NE1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Double oven

Verified Review

My oven looks like it’s just came out the showroom thanks a lot very satisfied friendly people would recommend

Location: TS6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Daily cleaning of a busy city centre pub

Carleen and the team are brilliant cleaners! Reliable efficient and have an attention to detail. They clean my pub and my life has been so much easier since we met! Carleen also cleans my house once a week, nothing is a problem. I trust her completely. Highly recommend.

Location: NE1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House cleaning

Verified Review

The best I've ever used, quick and efficient, friendly and professional. I will be using their services again. 10/10

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpets sofa and chair

Verified Review

Excellent service Turned up on time, professional polite and accommodating Carpets and sofa like new Highly recommended

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: April 2022