Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing, planing and reattaching of internal doors catching on new carpet.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Bespoke JPL. Hannah organised the job promptly and efficiently being clear on pricing/cost. Andy arrived on time and completed the job with his colleague to an excellent standard. They talked me through each part of the job and tidied up after themselves once completed. Brilliant and efficient service.

Location: WN4
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Fence replacement

Verified Review

Bespoke replaced our fence after storm damage. The work was carried out professionally. They are courteous and would recommend them and would used them in the future

Location: PR6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing Doorway and Doors. Installation of a new bannister.

Verified Review

Great job by Bespoke JPL from start to finish. Very friendly service including a quote and advice where needed. Turned up on the day of the job as promised to fix some door frames and doors, and got on with the job straight away. No issues as they just got on with it. Once finished they removed all the rubbish and left the place very clean. Thanks again lads!

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Installation of a lock and fitting 3 internal doors.

Verified Review

Friendly, reliable and professional service. Happy customer would use again and recommend to others.

Location: BL6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

All oak doors and frames out in the house down and up stairs

Verified Review

Bespoke jpl were very professional they were very responsible as we have carpets throughout the houses so they put down carpet protection and where plastic boot protection. They was very swift with the jobs and very accurate I was very very pleased with the service they have done, completely changed the look of the house for the better.

Location: M26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Two doors cut down. Kickboard fitted and door turned around to open a different way. Shelving made.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Andy was very helpful and explained exactly what work he was doing and offered me different options. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend their services.

Location: PR25
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bespoke fence

Verified Review

Andy is fantastic! Quoted promptly with a competitive price, carried the work out promptly, and completed the work on time to an excellent standard, will 100% recommend him , great work Andy, thank you.

Location: BL6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting new kitchen, new flooring,hard roofing a conservatory, wiring and new sockets throughout

Absolutely brilliant service throughout. Andy and his team were completely professional, courteous, and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Can not recommend them highly enough

Location: BL6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete renovation of a cottage dining room. Including plastering, electrics and re-building walls.

Verified Review

Bespoke JPL gave a thorough service from start to finish. A detailed quote was provided before work started detailing a full breakdown of what was included. The job included a full renovation of a cottage dining room. The work was undertaken over 4-5 days in a very professional manner, including the removal of the existing wall panels, joinery work to rebuild the walls and a complete re-plastering of all the walls. All work was carried out to a high standard including the removal of all waste material. I would not hesitate in using Bespoke JPL for any future jobs.

Location: BL2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Dismantle and rebuild a cattery

Verified Review

I would definitely use Andy again his work is first class. He dismantled the cattery and rebuilt it at my house for me. Every care was given in dismantling the cattery to be transported then rebuilt it with a few extra upgrades. I will definitely contact Andy for any other work we have especially my house extension which should be soon !

Location: PR3
Reviewed in: May 2022