Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brick repointing

Verified Review

Happy with the work carried out. Fair price and friendly lads. Would use again.

Location: B32
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garden wall replaced

Verified Review

They were very friendly, efficient, brilliant workers, that cleaned up after themselves and was very reasonably priced, with no hidden extras, would definitely reccomend them and use them again.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garden wall demolished and rebuilt

Verified Review

Amazing job nice people polite very tidy on time and got back to us about the job the same day we phoned the bricklaying has been finished to the highest of quality couldn’t been happier would highly recommend them to anyone thanks

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garden wall fitted

Verified Review

Great quality work and completed very quickly. Clear communication, would definitely recommend Billy.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Built a garden wall

Verified Review

Great job, even came out on Christmas eve to finish the job, will always use billy for all my jobs.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Garden wall

Very happy with the quality and service of the work. We were looking for someone to build a 3ft garden wall across the width of our back garden. The quote was fair and accurate and the quality of the wall looks amazing. The bricklayers were friendly and communicative throughout the work and even tried to battle through all the miserable weather we’ve had recently. If anyone needs some brick work doing I’d definitely recommend them.

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Load bearing wall removed, steel put in, some electrics and plumbing involved.

Verified Review

Really impressed with the work carried out. Very professional finish with no cutting of corners. Would definately recommend and use again for other home improvements.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Absolute top end team very clean and very much a perfectionist at work will definitely be using again for extension not many guys like this around cheers Billy ??

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Construction of new garage from foundation level

Bill and his team carried out an excellent job They turned up on time and worked extremely hard I'm in the building business and we need more guys like Bill and his team.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Garden walling and single storey extension

Verified Review

Great crew, good work, good rates and clean and tidy site.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: March 2020