Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing new sockets

Verified Review

Great experience - communication beforehand was efficient and easy, and the work itself was great. The work was scheduled quickly, and Blair was really communicative, friendly and tidy - with the finished work being exactly what was asked for, completed within days of the request being made. Recommended!

Location: N1
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Checking power sockets in kitchen

Verified Review

Work carried out as discussed, arrived on time, friendly service

Location: NW1
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

3 phase

Verified Review

The electricians were on time, polite and did an amazing job, great at working within the clients requirements. The price was by far the most reasonable and the communication from Bison staff was on point and efficient.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replacing a socket and lighting installation

Verified Review

Outstanding service provided and an efficient technician. I will recommend to family and friends to use this company.

Location: NW8
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Installing a new electric cooker

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly and efficiently with the minimum of disruption to our kitchen.

Location: N8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Several jobs including supply and fit replacement bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

Excellent service both from the admin department- who could not have been more helpful- and the engineer who arrived promptly and quickly finished the work. Thank you

Location: N4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Put 4 bar spotlight up in kitchen

Verified Review

Very good and friendly electrician(even too his shoes off) Bison electrician did us brilliant job and saved the day as all my power had gone off due to light fitting. I would definitely use them again

Location: N7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Check for electrical fault

Verified Review

Very professional and polite technician and excellent support from the company. Highly recommended!

Location: N4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Lighting installation in kitchen.

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly and efficiently with a minimum of fuss. We would be very happy to use Bison Electrical again and, based on our experience, would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: N4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom light replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service provided. Reliable and efficient electricians!

Location: NW5
Reviewed in: February 2022