Customer Reviews (735)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Servicing parts of the alarm system

Verified Review

First class service, as ever. Emailed in with an error message with our CCTV system, and given an next-day appointment. All work carried out by a very polite and helpful team of two technicians, who got everything back up and working in double quick time. Thank you!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Standard maintenance visit

Verified Review

No problems.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New bell

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and very friendly

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

TO SERVICE THE HOUSE ALARM

Verified Review

We find Blitz a great company to deal with. Everything is well-organised, work costed and carried out efficiently. We have their alarm since circa 2000 and they have hardly had to do anything other than to replace the outside alarm which was probably age-related. They have also re-aligned and advised on internal positioning of sensors when we had a problem. All without fuss. Great.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To update the system to meet our needs, new owners of Waterside House

Verified Review

The work was undertaken with care and efficiency and resulted in a good handover and instruction on the use of the system.

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Re install alarm system.

Verified Review

All the engineers we have dealt with have been polite, helpful and knowledgeable. They take time to explain things, discuss options and best solution. The office team are equally helpful and respond to queries. Would recommend Blitz for alarm and security needs.

Location: GU26
Reviewed in: July 2021
8

Monitoring CCTV after a break in

Verified Review

I have been a customer of Blitz for several years and have always found them sympathetic to any incidents that have occurred and also efficient in sorting out any problem(s).

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cctv and alarm services

Verified Review

Fantastic, local team! Very professional, polite and friendly. Would highly recommended

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Annual Maintenance

Verified Review

Engineer was efficient and thorough.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.75

Annual service

Verified Review

On time, polite and efficient. Very pleased

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: July 2021