Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Conservatory and Hall, Stairs and Landing

Verified Review

Danny, Andy and Shane were very professional throughout. All the guys were very helpful and their work was carried out to a high standard. There were no problems only solutions with Andy going over and above and fixed a sagging floorboard. Clean up was faultless. I have no reservations in recommending these guys!

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bedroom ,hall ,stairs

Verified Review

Fantastic service,brought samples to my home , measured up up and and fitted within 10 days made sure we were happy and said any problems will come and sort them straight away will buy again , can recommend ??

Location: BD11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Carpets purchased and laid throughout the house.

Verified Review

Bloomsbury carpets work to a very high standard, there are excellent communications between them and their customers. Punctual for measuring up and for fitting. Their work as I said is of a very high standard, I'm very happy with everything and I don't hesitate to recommend them highly.

Location: HD9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To fit 3 bedroom carpets.

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish. Quick quote, no hard sell, prompt service and the carpets look great. Would highly recommend and will be reusing.

Location: S17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Recarpet of 2x Bedrooms, dining room, walkin cupboard and complete redo of floor in kitchen.

Verified Review

Wonderful service from very friendly and helpful company. Redid all the work professionally, and to great level. We originally ordered carpets in 2020 when moving house however due to delays our end couldn't get everything fitted until now. No problem with holding the carpet for us. Everything left clean and tidy after fitting done. Helped move cupboards and furniture around to fit the rooms. Will be using again for Hall, stairs and landing!

Location: S74
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

LVT flooring and carpet

Verified Review

Had Bloomsbury to fit my new LVT flooring and carpets cannot recommend these guys more highly. So fast and professional we are absolutely over the moon with the finished job it’s nice to know we still have some great reliable trades men left. Arrived when they said they was and all the guys respected our newly decorated house also cleaned everything up after completion Fantastic five star ?? job Thanks Bloomsbury we will definitely recommend to all

Location: S73
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Stair and landing carpet fit.

Verified Review

Fitted perfectly as per quote and on time. Spot on.

Location: S72
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bedroom carpet, underlay, grippers, door plate, door planing and refitted.

Verified Review

Fitted as per qoute. No hidden exras. Good job and cleaned up after. Spot on.

Location: S72
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New kitchen vinyl laid and they laid some old vinyl I had left in the hallway

Verified Review

Danny was great, came round only a few days after calling for a quote and the the next week came and fit the kitchen and the hallway. Great price, really friendly and professional service, can definitely recommend and will use their services again in future.

Location: S61
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Vinyl flooring in a spare bedroom

Verified Review

Amazing service from the guys at Bloomsbury Carpets! They were really accommodating with having to split the communications between me and my partner due to work schedules, which was very appreciated. When they came to do a quote they gave more information than imagined and really helped us pick the best option for us in quality, suitability, and price. We only contacted them last week and we already have our new floor, such incredible service being able to fit us in before Christmas! Really couldn’t recommend the team enough.

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: December 2021