Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reduce trees and shrubs and dig out stumps

Verified Review

Reasonable quote. Well worth it with such quality work. Bruk and his team were courteous at all times. They arrived punctually and got down to work immediately. They tidied up afterwards. I would recommend without any hesitation.

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Trim hedge

Verified Review

Thank you Bruk for keeping my hedge nice and trimmed. Always do a good job and I have had them for several years.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Topped and faced 3 very long hedges

Verified Review

Once again, superb job completed on time and within quoted price. Great job and clear up. Thank you Mr BRUK and your boys.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Pruning of trees and shrubs

Verified Review

Very happy great work done , neat and tidy would use them again and recommend them

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Pruning cherry tree

Verified Review

Bruk and the team are friendly, helpful, professional, tidy (and they make the ladies here at The Homes hearts beat a bit quicker watching the lads up the trees). Thankyou again for an excellent job, wouldn't use anyone else!

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: August 2022
0

Job not carried out

Verified Review

Someone came round in February and quoted to reduce the height of 2 trees. I accepted quote and was told the team were busy so they were not sure when it would be done. I said that was fine I was in no hurry at the time. Fast forward 5 months and job still not done. I chased up and asked if they wanted the job and the guy told me he was in the car and would call me back when in office. No call back so am assuming they don't want job and will be looking elsewhere.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To cut hedge and conifers.

Verified Review

Once again Bruk and Liam did a great job. Hedge and conifers trimmed and neatened. Worked really hard, so thank you Bruk . Much appreciated.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removed trees and shrubs

Verified Review

Mr Botha and his team were excellent. Very respectful, efficient and tidy. A pleasure to have around and I wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Reshape Holly Tree

Verified Review

Very pleased with the end result and appreciated the advice given beforehand regarding the degree of cutting needed for the best look. Tidy and polite too.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

4 x trees

Verified Review

Excellent work as always and Bruks stripped my trees of miles of ivy at no extra charge. Thank you guys...see you again. Kathy and Paul at St Nics

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: May 2022