Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cut conifer hedge and side reduce blue cedar tree

Verified Review

Very happy with the work and would recommend

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Digging out 4 very large Agapanthus plants Clear fence line of shrubs&bushes.

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient work throughout

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Taking down a large cherry tree

Verified Review

Excellent service, work completed extremely quickly, everything cleared away after work completed, asked for some slices of the tree to be cut so that we could keep them, the guys more than happy to oblige. Highly recommended.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Trees crowned, branches removed and hedge trimmed

Verified Review

Team arrived as planned and carried out all the work quoted. Efficient, friendly and hardworking. All rubbish cleared leaving the garden tidy. Payment as quoted.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pollard a Sycamore tree in our garden

Verified Review

Good communication and advice provided beforehand (not straightforward as our tree is in a conservation area) to get permission from the Council. Bruk and team then turned up on time and did the job as outlined and as price quoted for.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Trimming a tree and hedges.

Excellent service. Fast, efficient and friendly. Cost was reasonable and as estimated.

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Trimming tree and hedges

Verified Review

Very professional. The job was inspected and a quote provided. The crew who carried out the work were polite, professional and worked very speedily. I was invoiced promptly for the agreed amount. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this firm.

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Trees cut down

Verified Review

They kindly came at short notice,before my appointment,because the trees were pressing against my wall in the gales,causing it to move.They did most of the job then returned another day to plug the stumps left.Very pleased with team as they also removed some loose brickwork for me.Very friendly and courteous.

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Re-secured and trimmed large rose tree and cut back large philadelphus 'tree'

Excellent job done efficiently and quickly to my complete satisfaction. The team were professional, courteous, polite and tidied up at end of job. Highly recommend.

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Hedge trimmed inside out and top

Verified Review

Bruk as always does my hedge to keep it looking neat. I would highly recommend him. Dan and the team arrived on time always courteous and did a great job. Thank you, see you next year.

Location: Birchington
Reviewed in: September 2020