Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repainting two outside front of house sash windows.

Verified Review

Beni was excellent. He was punctual, reasonably priced, efficient and friendly. We are extremely happy with his work which was professional and completed on time. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. We will be seeking his services again very soon!

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Painting bathrooms and bedrooms

Verified Review

Perfect Painting… Bennie is punctual, neat, honest and did a great job. We plan on getting him back to do more rooms when we have decided on colours!

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing the moulding on the outside window and repairing water damage on the inside wall

Verified Review

We approached Beni to fix damaged moulding on the outside of our front window, plus to repair the damage inside caused by the leak. Firstly, Beni was extremely prompt in replying and he managed to come over and provide a quote within a few days. He regularly updated us about progress and was always quick to get back to us when we had answers. The work itself was delivered to a really high standard - the repair to the moulding fits in perfectly and the work inside was also very good. I will definitely use him again.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Painting two rooms and repairing a leak and replacing a cat flap as well as finishing laying floor

Verified Review

Extremely good, reliable, proactive and transparent professional. Beni went above and beyomd to ensure our expectations were met and he even identified a few issues which he solved despite not being in the quote. We found him to be highly professional and kind. I would not hesitate to use him again for other works and would recommend him highly

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Tiling a bathroom

Had a very good experience with Arben. Was able to commit to the job at short notice, good communication throughout, and finished to a high standard.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Doorstep

We are very pleased with the service provided by Buildony and will definitely keep their contact for future work! Arben has been very reactive and professional. The work was done fast and to a good quality. We appreciated that Arben took time to explain and answered all our questions to ensure we were clear but also he didn't try to oversell what was to be done. Thanks Buildony!

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Painting a 3 bedroom flat - wall, ceilings, doors and halllways.

Verified Review

Beni did a great job and was very flexible around other workmen etc who needed to get in the property.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing the moulding on the outside window and repairing water damage on the inside wall

Verified Review

We approached Beni to fix damaged moulding on the outside of our front window, plus to repair the damage inside caused by the leak. Firstly, Beni was extremely prompt in replying and he managed to come over and provide a quote within a few days. He regularly updated us about progress and was always quick to get back to us when we had answers. The work itself was delivered to a really high standard - the repair to the moulding fits in perfectly and the work inside was also very good. I will definitely use him again.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting several rooms and fixing a wall and architrave.

Verified Review

Fantastic work from a reliable and professional tradesman. Considerate, helpful and efficient. The work was carried out as planned and to a high standard, all rubbish taken away and our property was left spotless. Very impressed and will certainly be using again.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Openings for new garden door and windows, and redecorating

Verified Review

Very satisfied with Beni's work. We needed a new opening made for a garden door, as well as a new opening for a wide kitchen window (including new beam for support per structural engineer's drawings), as well as new outdoor rendering and internal redecorating. Quote was competitive and work was done to a high standard - Beni obviously takes pride in his work. Communication throughout was good - Beni is very easy to deal with.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: November 2021