Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shed Flat Roof replaced

Verified Review

Excellent job done, from turning up to quote to finished job. Apart from having a lovely new roof you wouldn't know they had been. Asked for a quote for new guttering at front of house and clearing out the back guttering and they cleared out the back guttering the same day for us. Swept up all the mess and took it all away with them. Perfect! Would recommend to anyone. Good communication, kept us informed on when they would be coming and let us know the day before what time they would be coming.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Strip and replace flat roof on extension

Arrived promptly as advised. Worked efficiently, keeping site tidy at all times. All very polite. Would recommend

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Complete re-roof and chimney removal, new extension flat roof

Honest, reliable and well priced. Very warming team.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New felt system and decking plus joint work.

Verified Review

Very sufficient, worked very hard to a great standard, would highly recommend.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repairs to guttering and flu pipes

Very courteous, good price and punctual

Location: Rowland's Castle
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Roof leak

Verified Review

I called Steve to give me a quote as I thought my roof was leaking. He came out when he said he would. I cannot recommend him enough, it turned out it wasn't my roof, he gave me good advice, really helpful and even cut away some plasterboard to show it wasn't the roof and I had a leaky pipe.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New timber frame system and felt system to garage with replacement guttering.

Verified Review

Excellent job, communication great, very punctual and polite. Would use again and will recommend to my friends.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Felting large shed roof

Verified Review

Richard and his helper Sean were extremely polite and conscientious about the work they did. Garden left clean and tidy. Would highly recommend the services of Butser Roofing

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Guttering work

Verified Review

Steve carried out some minor works of maintenance to guttering we had fitted by him a few years ago, he arrived, it seemed within hours of me dropping him an email and all works were carried out fuss and stress free. Steve and his team are highly recommended and we would have absolutely no hesitation of using them again or recommending them, simply stated they are good guys.

Location: Rowland's Castle
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Flat roof and leadwork

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2019