Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New felt flat roof system. Slate repairs. Down pipe installed.

I have used Buster Roofing on a few occasions and have been extremely pleased with their trademanship. I would highly recommend them to anyone requiring roofing work.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Complete roof overhaul on garage.

Verified Review

Polite, hard working and exceptionally clean considering work took place in wet weather.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Extension flat roof refelting

Verified Review

Amazing service. Friendly and courteous at all times; provided us with a range of options at different price points and explained the pros and cons of each (no pressure to go for most expensive option); kept in constant contact when weather meant that date had to be changed - eventually gave up their Saturday to get it done for us when the rest of the week had been a a washout; work was completed exactly as described. Really friendly company and would highly recommend to anyone in need of expert roofers.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replacement of two skylights

Verified Review

Tidy, polite, on time and workmanship excellent. Could not fault them

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Garage flat roof repairs and to lead flashing. 1 new layer of felt system on garage/porch roof

Verified Review

Estimate gave clear details of the work to be carried out. Kept informed of start date. Very courteous and friendly. Work completed to a very high standard and property left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Butser Roofing for customer care and quality workmanship

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Due to a house sale, I wanted a roof inspection and maintenance. For a small fee, I received a comprehensive report and total peace of mind.

Verified Review

Very swift in their response

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Gutter repair

Verified Review

Came when they said they would and job completed as required to a good standard. Area left tidy, no issues, would not hesitate to recommend

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replace felt on flat roof

Work carried out very efficiently and cleaned and tidied. Very neat job.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Guttering repair

Great, friendly service and a good company to use.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Polycarbonate roof fitted on utility room

Verified Review

One problem we have had with Checkatrade is that tradesmen sometimes will give an estimate which we have accepted but then they never turn up to do the work. There was no such problem in this case. We were given a start date and a completion date and both of these were honoured. The young roofers who did the job worked incredibly hard. If we could give them more than 10 out of 10 then we would. We recommend this company very highly. Thank you very much.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: June 2019