Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting of four chimney cowls

Verified Review

The job took just over an hour, and was very efficiently done with no mess - Butser Roofing were very polite, punctual and gave good follow up advice. I can definitely recommend their services.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Roofing works on flat extension.

Verified Review

Kept me informed at all times explaining advantages and disadvantages of work to be undertaken. Arrived early, very courteous, hard working and tidied up after work completed. Very happy with result and would not hesitate to contact them again.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Skylight removed and new fitted.

Verified Review

Done to my complete satisfaction.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Repairs to tile roof.

Verified Review

Steve and Richard attended at short notice. Very friendly and helpful - a superb company.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Repairs to facia and tile verge.

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work. Outstanding expertise. Very co-operative and friendly.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New garage roof new gutter system lead repairs.

Verified Review

Very happy with the company and very happy with the work carried out. Would recommend.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Felting and leading of balcony.

Verified Review

The tradesmen were highly professional, polite and produced an amazingly clean and smart job. I'm very pleased.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Tile gable end of house and replace soffit and fascia.

After trying to arrange quotes from several other builders, Steve was the only one who understood what work was required and gave us the confidence that a good job would be done. Steve answered a lot of questions we had about the work in advance of the work starting. Very happy with the end result and will be happy to use Buster again in the future.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New garage flat roof with Sky light, + shed repairs

An excellent job done, very pleasant men, would highly recommend and have no hesitation in using them again.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Flat roof.

Verified Review

Highly recommend, perfect in every way.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: April 2019