Customer Reviews (473)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

FIXING FAULTY DOOR

Verified Review

FANTASTIC COMPANY, THE STAFF AND THE FITTERS ARE SO PLESANT AND HELPFUL. ARRIVE WHEN THEY SAY AND DO A VERY GOOD JOB, HIGHLY RECCOMEND

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Spec and fit a roller garage door

Verified Review

Great company and competitive pricing. Friendly and professional staff (inc Grant and Clare - owners - and Simon and Josh - fitters). Also an extremely patient bunch as on the first attempt to fit they discovered the brickwork above our garage door was falling out and they had to wait 6 weeks before our builders could make the repairs. Thank you!

Location: GU33
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install new sectional automatic garage door

Verified Review

Simon and Josh did a good job installing my 5mtr garage door and explained the operation and covered all aspects of the warranty. Left the site clean and tidy.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting a new garage door

Verified Review

Simon and Josh fitted our new up and over garage door. From the initial visit Camber Garage Doors were very professional - communicative, friendly and helpful in every way. The prices were competitive and transparent. The guys did a great job on the day and our garage looks so much smarter as a result. Thank you!

Location: GU33
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install 3 new garage doors to existing car port

Verified Review

The installation team were amazing, Steve and Matt worked very hard to ensure that the garage doors had been there from day one, matching oak beams and ensuring every inch looked amazing. I would highly recommend them. We were very happy with the finish inside and out. Exceptional service and care and attention.

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Renewed surround of door and installed a new garage door.

Verified Review

Fantastic. I cant fault them at all. Very clean and tidy and very professional. A good job and answered all of our questions.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Yearly service and mended roller garage door

They were excellent, very friendly, did what they said they would do, turned up when they said they would turn up and notified us of any delays.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace old garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, completed as expected. Good contact with this company who have responded promptly and efficiently to any questions I have had. Good job, well done, would recommend.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Single canopy garage door and frame

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service we received, from survey and quote through to fitting . Simon and Josh turned up on time and worked extremely hard on such a hot day. They were friendly, polite and tidy. Camber Garage doors are also competitively priced. Highly recommend.

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Garage door

Verified Review

Steve and Matt installed the new electric roller door today. Both were friendly and professional. The door was installed very quickly to a high standard. Great company and customer service. Highly recommended.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: July 2022