Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Topping trees

Good job, very pleased

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of hedge

Verified Review

Having used Carefell before, I was happy to get a quote from them and get them to do the job. This time was just a clearance job, but everything was left far tidier than expected and exactly on time. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Top a silver birch and trim, plus the removal of a fir tree

Verified Review

All work carried out as requested. Garden cleared of debris and left clean and tidy

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Pollarding a medium to large Willow tree and a small to medium eucalyptus tree

Verified Review

The two tree surgeons from Carefell were very pleasant indeed, professional, most efficient, and hardworking but above all, they had an excellent customer rapport and completed the work in a timely fashion.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tree pollarding

Verified Review

Job completed as requested and advise given about potential future works

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

3 trees felled

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used CareFell and would highly recommend. The work included taking down a very large Eucalyptus tree in a fairly limited space. We are very pleased with the result.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
8.25

Tree felling

Verified Review

Good and will recommend. But they are busy so need to pursue/follow up quote. But seems to be the case in this industry I asked 4 companies to quote and got one response! Made a bit of a mess but in fairness they did advise they had problem with there machine that day, having other works done at the same time so not a problem really. Would have preferred a little more off the holy trees but that’s my fault for not being clearer in discussion with the team. In all a job well done. Thanks

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Tree reduction

Verified Review

I've used Carefell a couple of times and would highly recommend. Reliable and efficient service.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Pruning of three trees

Verified Review

I am delighted with the way the work was carried out and with the result. As a bonus, the garden is a lot tidier now than it was beforehand!

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Several large trees removed, various stumps ground out, some trees had crown reduction or were cut back

Verified Review

Excellent service, highly recommend

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: May 2020