Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adding new Cat6 cables and HDMI solution to TV and running cabling back to media under staircase.

Verified Review

Great advise and work by Jake, very prompt and was able to accommodate timings etc. He also cleaned up any mess and was very polite. Highly recommend.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installing a TV aerial

Verified Review

Really impressed by Jake at Castle AV, work was scheduled and carried out all very smoothly and efficiently. Great communication and manners, would 100% recommend. Being able to pay by card was an added bonus.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installed new aerial.

Verified Review

Speedy service, great customer service, and a good price. He did explain everything and left the place nice and clean.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To replace old Aerial

Verified Review

Jack is very polite young man. The job was done on time without any problems. He did explain everything and leave place nice and clean.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To install a new digital aerial as well move a broadband socket

Verified Review

Nothing but absolute praise from the guys at Castle AV Solutions. Speedy service, great customer service and a very good price

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Repair to Domestic Sat Dish

Verified Review

After having lost a number of satellite channels Castle AV were contacted and promptly turned up to replace the Sat Dish LNB.

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Mounting a 75” TV on wall

Verified Review

They came round to inspect the site to assess the level of work needed and what was required. Very quick personalised service provided at very professional level and very friendly people in general. They are affordable too. Happy with the results and would highly recommend

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation off a TV Aerial

Verified Review

Arranged for a visit from Castle AV Solutions for 9am and the guys was spot on time, all I can say is they was totally professional discussing what I needed and how they can go ahead even suggesting to keep the bracket and saving me a few quid ( what a refreshing change not trying to up the price ). Anyway the boys got a crack on and kept me updated on how far the job was going, they cleaned up and was very friendly and professional I would totally recommend they and definitely would use them again.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removed ariel.

Verified Review

Came round the same day to remove an ariel - I was taking advantage of scaffolding being up for something else so they fitted me in. Warned me of the risks - no TV if your broadband goes down! Offered to dispose of it at a cost and was fine when I said I'd take care of it.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.33

Removal of aeriel from chimney

Verified Review

Fast reply and next day removal. Happy to recommend Jamie and team.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: February 2022