Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden wall

Verified Review

Ciaran did an excellent job all round. Communicated everything well from the start, started on time, did a beautiful job and so neat and tidy. Such a pleasant worker, highly recommend him.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Brick garden wall

Verified Review

All as expected. Ciaran turned up on time and had good communication. Definitely recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repaired old brick wall that had toppled over. Fixed latch handle.

Verified Review

Ciaran was a pleasure to work with. He gave good advice, was tidy and very reliable. Sourced the right brick for the job. He communicated regularly with updates both before and during the job. The repaired wall looks great. We definitely recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repaired old brick wall that had toppled over. Fixed latch handle.

Ciaran was a pleasure to work with. He gave good advice, was tidy and very reliable. Sourced the right brick for the job. He communicated regularly with updates both before and during the job. The repaired wall looks great. We definitely recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair a wall that was already repaired badly by someone else

Verified Review

Cieran was a pleasure to deal with, he quoted really quickly, and did the job really quickly, he did a great job on work that had been ruined by some one else and would definitely use again and highly recommend. No hesitation at all giving him a top review.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixed a pillar from a brick wall

Verified Review

Really good work, thought about the whole job rather than just quickly fixing and leaving. Example he covered the work with a plastic bag to ensure the pointing doesn't crack due to quick drying under the sun.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Knocked through internal wall, built new wall as part of making open plan kitchen/diner

Verified Review

Ciaran turned up on time, worked diligently whole time he was here, left the place tidy each night and was always polite. More importantly his workmanship was great. Would highly recommend him.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Built garden wall

On time, within budget and improves the garden environment.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front wall

CB brickwork was great,super efficient and we were delighted with the end job.Sister is now getting her front stepps done by this firm

Location: Coatbridge
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bricklayer

Verified Review

Ciaran is fantastic! I picked him because of feedback from previous customers and the attitude he displayed when he priced my job. It proved to be the right decision. He communicated well as the project progressed and he listened to what we wanted and explained what could or could not be done. The emphasis was always on delivering a finish we would be pleased with. Well done Ciaran.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: May 2022