Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Move across London

Verified Review

Fantastic job! Michael and the team moved me across London and were excellent from start to finish. Everything was moved safely and was carefully secured during transport. Communication was great too. I needed to change the number of men, and the amount of van space the day before the move, which they happily accommodated, and also helped moved some additional items from the destination. I'll be using them again for sure the next time I move.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House removals

If you want a professional service with competitive rates who have a can do attitude to deal with unexpected obstacles. Please do yourself a favour and give these guys a call.

Location: E13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal service for home move

Verified Review

Chess move deliveries accommodated me and my family at very short notice. Very friendly team who made sure everything was professionally packed in boxes and all furniture dismantled and put back with no problems. They went above an beyond and worked very hard over the course of two days. I couldn’t speak highly enough of them. I have recommended them to everyone I know.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Didcot

Verified Review

The best service I ever received , the team is great and supportive . They carried extra work which came on fly. I am sure going use them

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Too impressed with the standard of service received

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of goods and unloading goods

Verified Review

From the start to finish the service was completely smooth and prompt. 100% recommended. We changed things last minute and they were still able to accomodate. Thank you for everything!

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Packaging and removing boxes and furniture

Verified Review

Professional and excellent service, our boxes and items were packed with care and the moving experience they made so much easier with their hard work and professionalism. I would highly recommend and would use them again

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sofa Removal

Verified Review

Professional and Courteous. Don’t hesitate about booking these guys they go above and beyond to get the job done! A++

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Home removal and transfer

Verified Review

We were moving house and needed a removal van and driver! We had large household items and a American fridge freezer that needed to be moved! The driver was AMAZING! He even took apart the bed for us and removed the doors of the freezer so it can be transported through doors easily and fitted it back together at the other end! So swift and such a smooth transition!

Location: E12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Apartment Move

Verified Review

The last company I used brought 2 guys. These guys came with 4 and done an excellent job

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: April 2022