Customer Reviews (157)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of oil boiler by LPG boiler. Google Nest control

Verified Review

Complex job completed on time and to highest standards

Location: DT6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Serviced and lite my Rayburn oven

Verified Review

Very thorough, polite and courteous. I have used Darius before and he knows how to do the job properly. Would definitely recommend him and wouldn't use anyone else

Location: Lyme Regis
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New boiler, oil tank , mega flow ,control panel and pump installed and some sundry plumbing jobs.

Verified Review

CHG were here for five days,their engineers were very diligent, tidy and nothing was too much trouble ,all in all a very satisfactory job,we would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: EX13
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Move radiator, power flush system, replace valves and update controllers.

Verified Review

First class job done by a very good team. Personable, professional and a pleasure to have around the house.

Location: DT8
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Replace oil-fired boiler

Verified Review

Very neat job carried out to schedule and to price. All very satisfactory.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Annual service of Aga

Verified Review

Our normal maintenance engineer. He was on time and, as usual, completed the job in a pleasant and efficient manner.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual Service

Verified Review

The engineer, James is always well presented, professional and pleasant in his manner. We have used this company for many years and find they have always completed the work needed to our satisfaction. P.S. Always ask for James S

Location: TA20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler installation

Excellent. Engineers arrived promptly, were highly efficient and courteous, cleaned up after work and were most professional. We were also impressed by way from initial telephone call, the work was undertaken and completed within a week. We are very pleased with our new boiler. Thank you.

Location: BA22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Reattached the liner to the back of the stove.

Verified Review

Very professional job, everything was explained to us and your member of staff was polite and tidy.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Service water softener

Verified Review

Efficient and polite and at quoted price

Location: EX13
Reviewed in: October 2021