Customer Reviews (208)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New sandstone patio and paths

Verified Review

Lovely job at a very competitive price - Ron and the lads friendly and hard working - would recommend them to anyone

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New block Paving full refurb of a large front garden, removing Tarmac, lawn, large bushes and shrubs

THANK YOU City Pavers, first class service and workmanship. Ron and his team have been fantastic. From the first appointment where we discussed the work to be undertaken I felt confident I had made the right choice using City Pavers. The workmanship and finish of the project were well over my expectations. The materials used were top quality and the speed at which they completed the project was amazing. The lads went above and beyond. I'm so happy with the results of my drive it looks absolutely fab. I would highly recommend City pavers. Thank you Ron Lar and Ian, for your excellent service.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Creation of a patio terrace

The work was completed to a high quality finish and in accordance with the original quotation This company offers high class service with good quality workmanship

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing a small patio with a larger sandstone patio

Verified Review

Ron and co were fantastic. The patio was fairly priced, completed three days and looks great! Can't wait to sit out on it when the weather warms up. Would definitely recommend City Paviours anyone looking for work done in their garden.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: April 2021
0

Didn’t turn up!

Verified Review

Had appt arranged for assessment and quotation at 6pm. Emailed at 7pm to ask if was coming but no reply.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: April 2021

Reply from City Paviours

Was not on purpose I was in walk in centre at that time I re e mailed at 7 30 for re appointment but got no response from I'm sorry but sometimes things come up apologies again

10

Garden renovation

Verified Review

Our garden was in a total state and the lads done an absolutely amazing job! Neither us or the neighbours could believe how quickly they got everything done, a full garden renovation in 6 days! Our garden looks beautiful now, we can’t wait till we’re allowed to show it off to friends hosting BBQs. Really great service, 100% recommend for anyone to use them.

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drive paths and artificial grass and fence

Verified Review

City paviours did a great job punctual response and let me now step by step what he was starting next and how easy to talk to would definitely use this company again truly recommend Mark’s 10 out of 10 thanks ron

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: March 2021
0

Very Rude!

Verified Review

Arranged to give a quote but did not arrive at the time. I rang to give address again but was cut off. Very rude!

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: February 2021

Reply from City Paviours

My van got broke into through the night I did respond to there phone call but no reply trying to re arrange appointment all I can do is apologise I always follow my appointments up been in business 31 years regards ron

10

Drive widened to a double and new artificial grass in back garden

Verified Review

Ron and his team were brilliant from start to finish. They widened our drive and installed artificial grass in the back garden. They were polite, punctual and hardworkiing. The workmanship was of a high standard and would hesitate to use them again or recommend.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New patio installed with drainage

Verified Review

The work was completed to good professional standard and was as agreed. A very reasonable price for the work that was done and overall very pleased with the finished result. I would have preferred a more flush edge to the patio but I hadn't specifically requested it so this is not really a fault of the workmanship. I was particularly impressed they the work could begin when originally planned as there was high demand when we booked the job.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020