Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of Fascias and Soffits and Cladding to front of house

Verified Review

Martin and Matt did a fantastic job. From start to finish they were friendly, courteous, tidied up every day and the attention to detail has been impressive. Was also great value for money. Our house has had a real facelift and it looks great. Would highly recommend.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

To remove old fascia/soffits and guttering and replace with new

Verified Review

We are very very happy with the work carried out. The quality and workmanship was outstanding. We would highly recommend this company and feel very confident that anyone we recommend would be very satisfied with any work carried out. The customer service was impeccable; both people were friendly, polite and respectful. They left our property clean and tidy. Very professional company.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Guttering Repair

Verified Review

Having been let down by 1 company and quoted £250 from another for a gutter repair I got very lucky and called Cladmaster. They came out the next day and fixed the issue quickly. They explained what the issue was and as it was such a quick job even offered to do it for free! If only all tradesmen were like this. Wont be using anyone else for gutter and cladding. Brilliant service and a perfect gentleman. Don't use anyone else.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removal of rotten, capped existing and replaced with new.

Verified Review

Really impressed, professional, courteous, excellent work. Even the skip was tidy! Thanks guys!

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fascias and Soffits placed under our roof

Verified Review

Martin and his colleague carried out the work in a timely and efficient manner. The outside of the house was left tidy at the end of each day. Both gentlemen were friendly and approachable. I would definitely recommend Cladmasters services and use them again.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To replace our soffits and fascias

Verified Review

Martin and Jay from Cladmaster did a superb job. They worked hard and efficiently, and therefore completed the job in very good time whilst being happy to explain what they were doing and to answer all our questions.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace all soffits and fascia

Verified Review

We would have no hesitation in recommending Cladmaster and would most definitely use again. Very professional, very organised, high quality service, very tidy and finished the job one day early. We are delighted, our new soffits and fascia’s they look great. Thank you Martin and Jay.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace fascia/soffit/guttering

Verified Review

Martin and Jay were punctual, friendly and polite whilst working on our house to replace our old rotten fascias and soffits. Workmanship looks excellent and we are very happy with the results. Would certainly recommend to anyone wanting similar works completed.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing the soffits fascia and guttering

Verified Review

This firm is busy and you need to wait for them but the wait is worth it! They turned up on the day they had booked in, completed the job earlier than anticipated and the result is amazing. It makes such a difference to the house. Very happy!

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To remove old and replace all fascias, soffits and guttering on the property.

Verified Review

Martin was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Punctual, reliable, friendly and helpful. During the works we hit a couple of snags with the property but Martin rectified, nothing was too much trouble. Each day before they left, Martin and Jay would tidy and clear up to a very high standard. Their workmanship is excellent and we are delighted with the end result. Couldn't recommend Cladmaster enough.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: August 2021