Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace rotten facias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Superb service, excellent quality, trustworthy, excellent communication. All arranged remotely by phone as I was away from home. But I would trust Martin with my life. Only just seen the workmanship and it is excellent, plus good value.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing old guttering and installing soffits and fascias.

Verified Review

Martin and Jay did an absolutely excellent job and we are really very pleased with the final result. It's really improved the look of our property. Everything ran like clockwork, with the work undertaken on schedule and extremely efficiently. Aside from the excellence of the actual job, Martin and Jay were a pleasure to have around - extremely polite and friendly. We would be very confidently recommend Cladmaster to others.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace rotten soffit and fascia to side of house with UPVC. Also supply and install new gutters

Verified Review

Very professional job from start to finish. Would definitely use again

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace all Fascia and Soffits

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service. What was very impressive was how tiday they were compared to other workmen we have had. The job in itself took a week and it looks fantastic. We had wood fascia before and replaced with PVC and it looks great. Rarely I recomend tradesmen but I have given their brochures to our neighbours. Thank you Martin

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fix guttering in two points

Verified Review

Cladmaster turned up on time went through the job with me first to explain costs. First rate service from start to finish. IF you have a guttering problem this is the team to call. I have no hesitation in recommending Martin and his team.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing all soffits, fascia and guttering for house and garage

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work that has been done. They were on time, efficient, clean, thorough and courteous. They have previously completed the same work for a neighbour who was equally as pleased. I would thoroughly recommend Cladmaster - 10 out 10 in all areas!

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace all fascias, soffits and guttering and install several water butts

Verified Review

Excellent service all round, highly recommended - Martin and Jay were tasked with a fairly difficult job which they completed beyond our expectation - they managed to find solutions for problems and did additional extras which resulted in an excellent result - great guys to have working for you and we don’t say that too often!

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of woodend Soffits and fascias on a semi-detached property + repairs to guttering.

The soffits and fascias that Martin has fitted are immaculately installed with superb attention to detail. There isn’t a single fixing in sight and the join with the neighbouring semi-detached house has clearly been completed with significant thought and care. Furthermore, the silicone sealing bead is perfectly uniform – especially challenging with the undulating surface of the bricks. With all these visible details taken care of so well, it is likely that there are many other details, not visible which I am sure Martin will have taken care of properly, doing the job “the right way”.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Soffits, fascia and guttering

Verified Review

Martin did an excellent job. He is very professional and respectful. We would not hesitate to recommend him. We are extremely pleased with the high quality of his work.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Gutters, soft and fascia to front of house

Verified Review

Martin and Jay were very organised on timings, had a good attitude to safety, were polite and most of all had good attention to detail with the quality of their work. We enjoyed having them work on our house. Invoices were accurate and payments easily made. Good luck with the business.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: September 2020