Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Completely new guttering, fascias and soffits

Verified Review

Thank you to Martin and jay who did a wonderful job on updating my rusted busted guttering to a thing of beauty! They arrived on time (eight minutes early on Monday!) were quiet, courteous and respectful and put up with all my questions! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who wants a good job done.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fascia/Soffits/Guttering and cement verge

Verified Review

Excellent job, we are delighted with our new Fascia/Soffits/Guttering

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement Soffits, Fascia and Guttering

Verified Review

Exceptional. I cannot rate Martin and Cladmaster highly enough. The process was seamless from start to finish with exceptional levels of professionalism, expertise and workmanship. If you are considering work to your roofline I would be amazed if you can find a better service.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

All new guttering and soffits

Verified Review

Would highly highly recommend Martin and Cladmaster. Very personable and so helpful from the point of quotation through to the end of the job. Tidy, fantastic workmanship and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Would HIGHLY recommend.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New gutters, fascias and soffits

Verified Review

Excellent service, outstanding workmanship and great flexibility working around other contractors on my project. Very polite, pleasant and friendly people to deal with. Would recommend Cladmaster without reservation.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New soffits, fascias and guttering

Verified Review

Cladmaster are the perfect example of excellent trades people. They are competitive in price, very skilled in the work they complete, are extremely personable, reliable and trusted. They are clean and tidy and pride themselves on doing a good job. I wouldn't go to anyone else to have work like this completed. We've used them twice now (first property and when we moved to our new property).

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Cladding

On time, clean, professional and in budget.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Caldding for a house front

Verified Review

Very enthusiastic about what they do, explained the difference between the cheap/commercial finish and their finish. Got to do the job without any hiccup and kept daily disruption to minimum which was important as we work from home.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Installed cladding, guttering and remortared roof verge.

Verified Review

Courteous, conscientious and very tidy workmen.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Soffit, fascias and new guttering

Fantastic job on my fascias and soffits and my new guttering. The house looks lovely and I no longer have lumps of moss dropping onto the patio furniture every time it rains! The team were neat and tidy and we hardly noticed that they were here. Unlike most tradesmen that I have used in the past, they didn’t leave a shred of rubbish either. Extremely pleased and I will continue to recommend to customers, friends and colleagues.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: March 2019