Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of soffit, fascias and guttering.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Soffits, fascias and guttering replaced on the front and back of my house. Was clean, tidy, Martin and J very friendly. Can't fault the work. Martin/ Cladmaster was recommended to me and I would definitely recommend too. Thanks for the great work.

Location: Westerham
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Completed fascia board and guttering for Garden building.

Verified Review

From the outset Martin was excellent in terms of quoting and communication - even visiting on a Sunday to accommodate our schedule ! The works were completed with minimum fuss and to an extremely high standard. I would not hesitate in recommending Martin and his team.

Location: Whyteleafe
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Removal and replacement of old wooden cladding with UPVC cladding. Removal and replacement of wooden fascia and soffit on entire house with UPVC. Re pointing of gables and replacement of all guttering.

Verified Review

Very professional from 1st contact for a quote, through provision / refinement (helping us understand the planned work and providing examples of materials), and then throughout the period when the work was being completed. Team were clean, courteous and efficient and kept the site clean throughout and at the end of each day - particularly important with our small children! Communication was great throughout. I was particularly pleased when Martin and team told us that due to heavy rains they would not rush the cementing and risk it not setting in the wet weather. Very happy.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Replace rotten fascia

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out by Martin and assistant. Highly recommend and will use again for any other similar work.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Replacement of soffit, fascias and guttering.

Verified Review

The workmanship was of a high standard. I asked Martin to put some extra cladding around the front and back if the garage, which he did professionally. He also tidied up some of the pointing in the brickwork at the front of my house which had cracked due to settlement before I owned the property. I am very pleased with the work he carried out. I waited several months before writing this review and can attest that in that period no flaws or faults with his work have come to light.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Both Martin and Jay were very professional, tidy and polite. Would recommend them 100%.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.25

Soffits.

Verified Review

The two lads who worked on my house did a great job sometimes in adverse weather conditions. They worked extremely hard, were very courteous, and minor changes I requested were no problem to them. Am very happy to recommend this company.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.25

Soffits

Verified Review

The two lads who worked on my house did a great job sometimes in adverse weather conditions. They worked extremely hard, were very courteous, and minor changes I requested were no problem to them. Am very happy to recommend this company.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Cladding removed and fitted to front and side of house.

Verified Review

Martin and his team were excellent throughout the work. They were very clear on time lines and flexible around needing people in the house or not. The work was completed to a very high level, and any snagging issues were completed very quickly (arriving on the same day as we called to sort an issue we only noticed a few days later). The work was also completed within the proposed schedule and the site was left tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Soffits, fascia and guttering replaced on three sides.

Verified Review

Throughout the lead up, kept fully informed of start date. When the guys had a spare day prior, they were able to come and make a start early during better weather. During the job the guys were really courteous always, worked with us to work around other roof work and disposed of all the old material with no mess left. The new soffit and facia is really good quality, installed to a really high standard and the guttering ready for the worst the British weather can throw at it. Overall the finished job is excellent and we are extremely pleased to have used Cladmaster.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: November 2017