Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Soffits, fascia, guttering.

Verified Review

The best contractors we have ever had. Extremely hard working, conscientious, courteous, the work is excellent. We would employ Cladmaster without hesitation.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Complete replacement of fascia boards, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

The replacement of the fascia boards, soffits and guttering at my house went very smoothly. The removal of the old fascia boards, soffits and guttering was painless and efficient and the replacement work carried out to perfection. The difference is huge and the team's attention to detail is outstanding. They are quite courteous, informative and work to a standard boarding on perfection. Thanks to Martin and Casey.

Location: Godstone
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Fascia, soffit and Guttering.

Verified Review

Martin and Casey did a great job. They was always on time and left the site clean and tidy. Would highly recommend them.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

New guttering all round.

Verified Review

Martin and his team carried out the work in a very professional manner and the completed job fulfilled our expectations. They were very pleasant workers and left no mess or debris to clear up.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Replacement gutters, fascias and soffits.

Verified Review

Cladmaster are a very professional outfit. They completed the work efficiently, on time and to a very good standard. They left the premises in a clean and tidy condition.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

New Soffits, facias and Gutters/Downpipes

Verified Review

Our old cottage was in need of complete renewal of all boarding and guttering etc. Martin and his team were fantastic. They were sympathetic to their surroundings, professional at all times and very tidy. We had a couple of unforeseen issues - they notified us immediately and rectified on our behalf. The cottage looks wonderful - we are extremely pleased with the finish of the product and the workmanship behind the fitting. We opted for plastic guttering which 'looks like cast iron' - delighted with the look of this as very in keeping with the age of the cottage. Highly recommended all round!

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: February 2017
9.75

Replacing wooden fascia boards with UPVC.

Verified Review

They are lovely and have done a wonderful job.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Soffit, fascia guttering.

Verified Review

Fantastic job really improved the look of my house workmanship great! Very polite and tidy workers.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

New soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Job undertaken to a high standard. Left the site everyday in a safe and tidy fashion. Very happy with the work that has been done. Would highly recommend

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

New fascias and guttering.

Verified Review

Work was excellent, great team of people, pleasant, tidy, courteous and efficient. Very pleased overall with both the work and the price, they even had to do a bit extra work but didn't charge anymore than the original quote. We would definitely use them again and happily recommend the company.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: June 2016