Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

75sq.M. Front Drive Block Paving, Granite Cobbles, Installing Wooden Sleepers and Fencing

Verified Review

Lois and his team are dependable and hard working. They took no shortcuts, created no unnecessary noise, and always cleared up at the end of the day. Lois and his team demonstrated sound knowledge and skill laying the blocks in a well thought out design making sure all edges were cut precisely leaving a sharp, neat finish. They protected the partially completed work from the elements each day and checked that the results were completed to their exacting standards. They also laid Indian Sandstone paving in my back garden to the same high standard. I definitely recommend their work.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Lifting crazy paving; laying Marshalls grey indian sandstone patio, fencing, walls and steps.

Verified Review

Lois was recommended by other builders known to me. Together with his friendly, hard-working team, they finished the work on time, to a great standard. No noisy radios, just sound advice and great workmanship, at a fair price. I have booked them to renew my drive.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Patios

Verified Review

Excellent job done by the team, extremely helpful and provided great advice when sought. Hard working and most considerate on all accounts. Delighted with the finished result on an extensive patio and path re-lay, dealing in a very professional way with a number of problems uncovered from past work by others.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Front Drive and Wall

Verified Review

This was the second time we’d used Lois and his team this year and, as before, the work was carried out to a high standard and at a reasonable price. Lois replaced a front fence with a brick wall, laid slabs under a car port, laid granite cobbles at the top and side of the driveway and spread 5 tons of 20mm granite into the existing stone chips on the drive. The whole project has transformed the front of the house and we are very grateful to Lois for executing our ideas so well. We were particularly pleased with the feature wall with curved top blue brick finish.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Remove old wire fencing and posts and replace with wooden fence

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship and materials. Completed ahead of time allocated and areas all left clean.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Shed base

Verified Review

We needed a shed base at the last minute as we needed to move the contents of our loft for our building work to start. After a last minute phone call we were pleased to find complete landscape were on hand to help straight away! Would highly recommend

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New Patio

Verified Review

We are delighted that we instructed Complete Landscaping and Paving company to deliver our dream patio. Luis was very competitive and honest with his quotation. They were extremely reliable and worked hard through extreme temperatures. We initially spoke with various companies but Luis and his attention to detail convinced us to go with him and we are delighted that we made this decision. His co worker Yanis is such a good worker and like Luis can be trusted on your property. Their pointing and resin filling on the patio slabs is fantastic and really gives a professional finish.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Driveway and boundary wall

Verified Review

Thank you for efficient work, great job done which has definitely improved our the curb appeal. Garden patio next in October.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installing new fence with acccess gate. Raising height of fence for more privacy.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the final result. The team were fantastic, kept us informed throughout and went above and beyond to help. Highly recommend their experience and ideas for our garden were second to none!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removal of old gravel drive and lay new block paving, re turf rear garden

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship once again, 6th contract awarded, and we really are struggling to find another contractor that can match the workmanship. We have just awarded the construction of a detached double, fencing and foundations.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: June 2022