Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A project on an out building in garden laying insulation for the floor.

Verified Review

This team come highly recommended through friends. The work carried out was to a very satisfactory high standard and communicated with us throughout the day. We will definitely be using them again.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Patio in front garden

Verified Review

Very please with the work carried out today. Very friendly workers, clean and tidy. Time keeping was great and they kept us informed throughout the day. I would highly recommend using Complete Landscaping and Paving Company. Thank you again for the amazing work done.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

TOP CLASS WORK. Couldn't be more pleased with our driveway. The team went above and beyond with our steps up to the house and we never imagined how good it was all going to look. Flawless!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Driveway and side walls built.

Verified Review

We are absolutely over the moon. They are reliable. The work has added value to our property. We would highly recommend them.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway and Boundary Wall

Verified Review

True gents, very knowledgable and we went ahead with their recommendation as we were not sure about style and design. Thank you for sticking to the budget we had in place for the project as this was very important for us. Will definitely use again!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway and Boundary Wall

Verified Review

True gents, very knowledgable and we went ahead with their recommendation as we were not sure about style and design. Thank you for sticking to the budget we had in place for the project as this was very important for us. Will definitely use again!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway and Boundary Wall

Verified Review

True gents, very knowledgable and we went ahead with their recommendation as we were not sure about style and design. Thank you for sticking to the budget we had in place for the project as this was very important for us. Will definitely use again!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

New Patio and path

Verified Review

Second time we have used Complete Landscaping for a project. As before their quote was extremely competitive. They were very flexible, allowing us to pre-purchase the sandstone paving to avoid supply issues and price rises. Their work was of a very high standard, the finished result is excellent. Lois and Janis were punctual, courteous and very helpful at all times.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Drive way block paved very pleased with the work . Would recommend this company to freinds family. Very reliable and reasonable. Clean tidy workmanship.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Complete repair of a drive.

Verified Review

Excellent finish. The drive had many problems. Louis and his team did a complete finish. Drainage was an issue that was sorted. It now looks like the drive that it should have been. Levelled, cleaned and sealed.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: September 2021